more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

19663Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Indb Kurj Exp - 19663, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19663 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19663 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 1 ) and ends at Khajuraho (platform number 0) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Indb Kurj Exp is 628 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Indb Kurj Exp departs from the origin at 15:55 and arrives at the destination at 06:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 19663 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Indb Kurj Exp - 19663 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR340
3A
INR930
2A
INR1340
1A
INR2255
August 2021
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 08 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 15 Aug
NA
Mon, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Sun, 22 Aug
NA
Mon, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
Sun, 29 Aug
NA
Mon, 30 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Sun, 05 Sep
NA
Mon, 06 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 13 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sun, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 20 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Sun, 26 Sep
NA
Mon, 27 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 03 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
Sun, 28 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 05 Dec
NA
-
-
-