Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19710Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kyq Jp Kaviguru - 19710, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19710 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19710 starts its journey from Kamakhya (platform number 2 ) and ends at Udaipur City (platform number 0) crossing 43 stations. The total distance covered by Kyq Jp Kaviguru is 2611 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Kyq Jp Kaviguru departs from the origin at 18:30 and arrives at the destination at 03:55. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 19710 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kyq Jp Kaviguru - 19710 live running status on every station.
Runs on
December 2019
Thu, 19 Dec
83% Chances
2hr 11min
Thu, 26 Dec
RAC 63
2hr 11min
January 2020
Thu, 02 Jan
RAC 36
2hr 11min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 0054
2hr 11min
Thu, 16 Jan
AVAIL 0086
2hr 11min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 0151
2hr 11min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 0116
16hr 16min
February 2020
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 0131
22hr 30min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 0153
15hr 47min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 0204
15hr 47min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 0207
11hr 6min
March 2020
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 0131
11hr 6min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 0215
11hr 6min
Thu, 19 Mar
AVAIL 0224
11hr 6min
Thu, 26 Mar
AVAIL 0231
11hr 6min
April 2020
Thu, 02 Apr
AVAIL 0065
11hr 6min
Thu, 09 Apr
Thu, 16 Apr