Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22123Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Ajni Ac Ex - 22123, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22123 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22123 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ajni (platform number undefined) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Pune Ajni Ac Ex is 886 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Pune Ajni Ac Ex departs from the origin at 15:15 and arrives at the destination at 04:50. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 22123 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pune Ajni Ac Ex - 22123 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2865
2A
INR1690
3A
INR1170
January 2022
Fri, 21 Jan
WL2
94% Chances
1hr 48min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0004
1hr 48min
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0007
1hr 48min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0014
1hr 48min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0014
1hr 48min
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 0010
1hr 48min
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Fri, 06 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
-
-
-