Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22123Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Ajni Ac Exp - 22123, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22123 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22123 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Ajni (platform number 3) crossing 11 stations. The station code for Pune Jn is PUNE and for Ajni is AJNI. The total distance covered by Pune Ajni Ac Exp is 887 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Pune Ajni Ac Exp departs from the origin at 15:15 and arrives at the destination at 05:15. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.4. So check the 22123 train seat availability and 22123 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Pune Ajni Ac Exp - 22123 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1170
2A
INR1690
1A
INR2865
May 2019
Fri, 31 May
WL60
42% Chances
5hr 6min
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun
WL63
75% Chances
3hr 40min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 28
3hr 40min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 159
3hr 40min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 286
3hr 40min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 273
3hr 40min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 272
3hr 40min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0304
12hr 49min
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 314
11hr 43min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 274
11hr 43min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 308
11hr 43min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 312
11hr 43min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 196
11hr 43min
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 313
11hr 43min
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA