Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22153Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ms Salem Exp - 22153, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22153 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22153 starts its journey from Chennai Egmore (platform number 9 ) and ends at Salem Jn (platform number 1) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Ms Salem Exp is 352 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Ms Salem Exp departs from the origin at 22:45 and arrives at the destination at 05:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 22153 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ms Salem Exp - 22153 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR225
3A
INR605
2A
INR865
1A
INR1450
July 2019
Sat, 20 Jul
WL33
3min
Sun, 21 Jul
WL50
3min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 115
1min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 233
1min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 174
1min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 165
1min
Fri, 26 Jul
WL115
24% Chances
1min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 109
1min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 107
32min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 275
32min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 255
32min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 277
32min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 0158
6min
Fri, 02 Aug
WL127
6min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 0216
6min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 0216
6min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 0263
6min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0268
6min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 0256
4hr 42min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 0147
6hr 39min
Fri, 09 Aug
WL113
39% Chances
16hr 35min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 177
1hr 15min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 297
1hr 15min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 252
1hr 15min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 275
1hr 15min
Wed, 14 Aug
WL143
27% Chances
1hr 15min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 278
1hr 15min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 088
8hr 27min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 0239
16hr 5min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 0298
16hr 5min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 317
2hr 10min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 298
2hr 10min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 318
23min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 109
23min
Fri, 23 Aug
WL15
85% Chances
23min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 298
23min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 315
23min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 319
23min
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 243
16min
Fri, 30 Aug
WL183
28% Chances
16min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 088
11min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 294
11min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 246
11min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 260
11min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 305
11min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 305
11min
Fri, 06 Sep
WL37
85% Chances
4hr 46min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 306
4hr 46min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 319
4hr 46min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 274
4hr 46min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 276
4hr 47min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 299
4hr 47min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 296
4hr 47min
Fri, 13 Sep
RAC 76
2hr 47min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 0306
2hr 47min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 0327
2hr 47min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 0329
2hr 47min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 0329
2hr 47min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 0329
2hr 47min
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 0074
16hr 12min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 0322
16hr 12min
Sun, 22 Sep
AVAIL 0329
16hr 12min
Mon, 23 Sep
AVAIL 0330
16hr 12min
Tue, 24 Sep
AVAIL 0327
16hr 12min
Wed, 25 Sep
AVAIL 0330
16hr 12min
Thu, 26 Sep
AVAIL 326
22hr 43min
Fri, 27 Sep
AVAIL 0039
16hr 10min
Sat, 28 Sep
AVAIL 0322
16hr 10min
Sun, 29 Sep
AVAIL 0329
16hr 10min
Mon, 30 Sep
AVAIL 0325
16hr 10min
October 2019
Tue, 01 Oct
AVAIL 0192
16hr 10min
Wed, 02 Oct
AVAIL 0330
16hr 10min
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
WL135
85% Chances
16hr 2min
Sat, 05 Oct
AVAIL 230
16hr 2min
Sun, 06 Oct
AVAIL 315
16hr 2min
Mon, 07 Oct
AVAIL 315
16hr 2min
Tue, 08 Oct
AVAIL 327
16hr 2min
Wed, 09 Oct
AVAIL 327
16hr 2min
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
AVAIL 325
14hr 52min
Mon, 21 Oct
AVAIL 268
14hr 52min
Tue, 22 Oct
AVAIL 312
14hr 52min
Wed, 23 Oct
AVAIL 247
14hr 52min
Thu, 24 Oct
WL129
85% Chances
14hr 44min
Fri, 25 Oct
GNWL529
3hr 38min
Sat, 26 Oct
AVAIL 0044
3hr 38min
Sun, 27 Oct
AVAIL 0309
3hr 38min
Mon, 28 Oct
AVAIL 0319
3hr 38min
Tue, 29 Oct
AVAIL 0327
3hr 38min
Wed, 30 Oct
AVAIL 0329
3hr 38min
Thu, 31 Oct
AVAIL 326
9hr 15min
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
AVAIL 154
4hr 45min
Sat, 02 Nov
AVAIL 328
4hr 45min
Sun, 03 Nov
AVAIL 330
4hr 45min
Mon, 04 Nov
AVAIL 330
4hr 45min
Tue, 05 Nov
AVAIL 330
4hr 45min
Wed, 06 Nov
AVAIL 329
1hr 14min
Thu, 07 Nov
AVAIL 316
1hr 14min
Fri, 08 Nov
AVAIL 166
1hr 14min
Sat, 09 Nov
AVAIL 328
1hr 14min
Sun, 10 Nov
AVAIL 330
1hr 14min
Mon, 11 Nov
AVAIL 330
1hr 14min
Tue, 12 Nov
NA
Wed, 13 Nov
NA
Thu, 14 Nov
NA
Fri, 15 Nov
NA
Sat, 16 Nov
NA
Sun, 17 Nov
NA
Mon, 18 Nov
NA
Tue, 19 Nov
NA
Wed, 20 Nov
NA
Thu, 21 Nov
NA