Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jbp Indb Exp 22192 Seat Availability

Looking for 22192 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jbp Indb Exp 22192 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jbp Indb Exp 22192 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 22192 Jbp Indb Exp starts its journey from Jabalpur and ends at Indore Jn Bg and crosses 19 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Jbp Indb Exp is 561 Km. Jbp Indb Exp 22192 departs from the origin at 23:30 and arrives at the destination at 09:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22192 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2105
2A
INR1255
2S
INR185
3A
INR870
3E
SL
INR320
May 2024
Sun, 19 May
WL12
36% Chances
2hr 8min
Mon, 20 May
WL4
72% Chances
2hr 8min
Tue, 21 May
AVL 9
2hr 8min
Wed, 22 May
AVL 2
2hr 8min
Thu, 23 May
WL2
91% Chances
2hr 8min
Fri, 24 May
WL3
88% Chances
2hr 8min
Sat, 25 May
WL3
86% Chances
8hr 33min
Sun, 26 May
WL3
86% Chances
10hr 11min
Mon, 27 May
AVL 10
10hr 11min
Tue, 28 May
AVL 9
17hr 37min
Wed, 29 May
AVL 10
17hr 37min
Thu, 30 May
AVL 10
17hr 37min
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
AVL 14
6hr 10min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 14
6hr 10min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 4
6hr 10min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVL 14
6hr 10min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVL 14
6hr 10min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 14
6hr 10min
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Jbp Indb Exp 22192 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jabalpur and the Destination Indore Jn Bg station to check the seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22192 Jbp Indb Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22192 Jbp Indb Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.