Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22192Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jbp Indb Exp - 22192, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22192 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22192 starts its journey from Jabalpur (platform number undefined ) and ends at Indore Jn Bg (platform number undefined) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Jbp Indb Exp is 561 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Jbp Indb Exp departs from the origin at 23:30 and arrives at the destination at 09:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 22192 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jbp Indb Exp - 22192 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2105
2A
INR1255
2S
INR185
3A
INR870
SL
INR320
January 2022
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 010
15hr 42min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 002
15hr 42min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 012
15hr 42min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 014
15hr 42min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 013
7min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 014
7min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 009
7min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 014
7min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 012
7min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 014
7min
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0014
17hr 19min
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
-
-
-