Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jbp Indb Exp 22192 Seat Availability

Looking for 22192 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jbp Indb Exp 22192 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jbp Indb Exp 22192 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 22192 Jbp Indb Exp starts its journey from Jabalpur and ends at Indore Jn Bg and crosses 14 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Jbp Indb Exp is 554 Km. Jbp Indb Exp 22192 departs from the origin at 23:30 and arrives at the destination at 09:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22192 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2080
2A
INR1240
2S
INR180
3A
INR865
SL
INR315
February 2023
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
Wed, 07 Jun
NA
Thu, 08 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
Sat, 10 Jun
NA
Sun, 11 Jun
NA
Mon, 12 Jun
NA
Tue, 13 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Jbp Indb Exp 22192 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jabalpur and the Destination Indore Jn Bg station to check the seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22192 Jbp Indb Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22192 Jbp Indb Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22192 Jbp Indb Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Jabalpur to Indore
Jabalpur to Indore Trains Seat Availability