Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Cktd Intercity 22442 Seat Availability

Looking for 22442 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Cktd Intercity 22442 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Cktd Intercity 22442 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 22442 Cktd Intercity starts its journey from Kanpur Central and ends at Chitrakutdham K and crosses 12 stations with 13 coaches. The total distance covered by Cktd Intercity is 327 Km. Cktd Intercity 22442 departs from the origin at 06:30 and arrives at the destination at 12:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22442 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR620
April 2024
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Cktd Intercity 22442 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity?

A. You can view seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kanpur Central and the Destination Chitrakutdham K station to check the seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22442 Cktd Intercity?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22442 Cktd Intercity, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22442 Cktd Intercity.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22442 Cktd Intercity on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity?

A. To check seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22442 Cktd Intercity.

• Select a date and book your tickets.