more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22616Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tirupathi Exp - 22616, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22616 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22616 starts its journey from Coimbatore Jn (platform number 6 ) and ends at Tirupati (platform number 1) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Tirupathi Exp is 470 Km. It runs 4 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Tirupathi Exp departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 13:30. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 22616 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tirupathi Exp - 22616 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR175
CC
INR635
January 2021
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA