Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Tirupati Exp 22616 Seat Availability

Looking for 22616 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Tirupati Exp 22616 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tirupati Exp 22616 train runs on Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun & runs 4 days per week. 22616 Tirupati Exp starts its journey from Coimbatore Jn and ends at Tirupati and crosses 9 stations with 17 coaches. The total distance covered by Tirupati Exp is 470 Km. Tirupati Exp 22616 departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 13:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22616 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR175
CC
INR635
January 2023
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
WL198
20% Chances
32min
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
WL140
26% Chances
32min
Sun, 12 Feb
WL122
28% Chances
32min
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 316
25min
Tue, 28 Mar
AVL 412
25min
Thu, 30 Mar
AVL 442
25min
Fri, 31 Mar
AVL 436
25min
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
AVL 437
25min
Tue, 04 Apr
AVL 398
25min
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
AVL 409
1hr 13min
Thu, 04 May
AVL 304
1hr 13min
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
AVL 414
1hr 13min
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
AVL 424
1hr 17min
Sun, 21 May
AVL 428
1hr 17min
Tue, 23 May
AVL 419
1hr 17min
Thu, 25 May
AVL 443
1hr 17min
Fri, 26 May
AVL 443
1hr 17min
Sun, 28 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Tirupati Exp 22616 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Coimbatore Jn and the Destination Tirupati station to check the seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22616 Tirupati Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22616 Tirupati Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22616 Tirupati Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22616 Tirupati Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22616 Tirupati Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.