Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22686Seat Availability

Looking for 22686 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Karntk S Kranti 22686 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Karntk S Kranti 22686 train runs on Tue, Sat & runs 2 days per week. 22686 Karntk S Kranti starts its journey from Chandigarh and ends at Yesvantpur Jn and crosses 18 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Karntk S Kranti is 2883 Km. Karntk S Kranti 22686 departs from the origin at 03:35 and arrives at the destination at 06:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22686 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5910
2A
INR3400
3A
INR2275
SL
INR860
August 2022
Tue, 16 Aug
TRAIN DEPARTED
52min
Sat, 20 Aug
WL4
93% Chances
52min
Tue, 23 Aug
WL1
94% Chances
52min
Sat, 27 Aug
WL1
94% Chances
52min
Tue, 30 Aug
AVL 003
52min
September 2022
Sat, 03 Sep
AVL 0002
22min
Tue, 06 Sep
AVL 0005
22min
Sat, 10 Sep
AVL 0005
22min
Tue, 13 Sep
AVL 0005
22min
Sat, 17 Sep
AVL 0005
22min
Tue, 20 Sep
AVL 0005
22min
Sat, 24 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
AVL 005
6hr 9min
Tue, 04 Oct
AVL 005
6hr 9min
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Chandigarh to Bengaluru
Chandigarh to Bengaluru Trains Seat Availability