Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Karntk S Kranti 22686 Seat Availability

Looking for 22686 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Karntk S Kranti 22686 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Karntk S Kranti 22686 train runs on Tue, Sat & runs 2 days per week. 22686 Karntk S Kranti starts its journey from Chandigarh and ends at Yesvantpur Jn and crosses 18 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Karntk S Kranti is 2883 Km. Karntk S Kranti 22686 departs from the origin at 03:35 and arrives at the destination at 05:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22686 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5910
2A
INR3400
3A
INR2275
SL
INR860
April 2024
Sat, 20 Apr
WL1
93% Chances
8min
Tue, 23 Apr
WL3
87% Chances
8min
Sat, 27 Apr
WL3
90% Chances
8min
Tue, 30 Apr
WL5
70% Chances
8min
May 2024
Sat, 04 May
WL6
75% Chances
8min
Tue, 07 May
WL1
96% Chances
8min
Sat, 11 May
WL1
96% Chances
13min
Tue, 14 May
WL4
89% Chances
13min
Sat, 18 May
WL1
96% Chances
13min
Tue, 21 May
WL2
97% Chances
13min
Sat, 25 May
WL6
81% Chances
2hr 8min
Tue, 28 May
WL6
85% Chances
2hr 8min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
WL4
74% Chances
2hr 8min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL4
90% Chances
2hr 8min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL4
90% Chances
5hr 7min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL2
97% Chances
5hr 7min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL2
96% Chances
5hr 7min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 2
5hr 7min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVL 4
5hr 7min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVL 4
5hr 7min
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Karntk S Kranti 22686 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti?

A. You can view seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Chandigarh and the Destination Yesvantpur Jn station to check the seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22686 Karntk S Kranti?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22686 Karntk S Kranti, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22686 Karntk S Kranti.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22686 Karntk S Kranti on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti?

A. To check seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22686 Karntk S Kranti.

• Select a date and book your tickets.