Banka Ghat railway station

Banka Ghat railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 8 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
73203 Running Status KIUL PNBE DEMU Kiul Jn Patna Jn
73204 Running Status PNBE KIUL DEMU Patna Jn Kiul Jn
73205 Running Status MKA PNBE DEMU Mokameh Jn Patna Jn
73206 Running Status PNBE MKA DEMU Patna Jn Mokameh Jn
23111 Running Status Giridih - Patna Express Giridih Patna Jn
83132 Running Status Dnr Grd Link Express Danapur Giridih
73261 Running Status Ipr Pnbe Demu Islampur Patna Jn
73264 Running Status Pnbe Ipr Demu Patna Jn Islampur
73262 Running Status Pnbe Ipr Demu Patna Jn Islampur
73263 Running Status Ipr Pnbe Demu Islampur Patna Jn
53229 Running Status Rgd Dnr Passenger Rajgir Danapur
53230 Running Status Dnr Rgd Passenger Danapur Rajgir
13132 Running Status Pnbe Koaa Expres Patna Jn Kolkata
53520 Running Status Grd Link Pas Exp Giridih Madhupur Jn
13131 Running Status Koaa Pnbe Exp Kolkata Patna Jn
03339 Running Status Rajgir - Danapur Exam Special MEMU Rajgir Danapur
03359 Running Status Saharsa - Patna Memu Special Saharsa Jn Patna Jn
03360 Running Status Patna - Saharsa Memu Special Patna Jn Saharsa Jn
13248 Running Status Kyq Capital Exp Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
13245 Running Status Capital Express New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
13246 Running Status Capital Exp Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
13247 Running Status Rjpb Capital Exp Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
55528 Running Status Pnbe Jyg Passenger Patna Jn Jaynagar
55527 Running Status Jyg Pnbe Passenger Jaynagar Patna Jn
53231 Running Status Tia Dnr Passenger Tilaya Danapur
53232 Running Status Dnr Tia Passenger Danapur Tilaya
05528 Running Status Dli Dbg Spl Patna Jn Jaynagar
03217 Running Status Mokama - Danapur Exam Special MEMU Barauni Jn Danapur
03214 Running Status Patna - Hajipur Prakashostav Memu Special Patna Jn Jhajha
03218 Running Status Danapur - Mokama Exam Special MEMU Danapur Barauni Jn
03213 Running Status Hajipur - Patna Prakashostav Memu Special Jhajha Patna Jn
03271 Running Status Ara - Sasaram Inaugural Special Islampur Patna Jn
03272 Running Status Secunderabad - Danapur Exam Special (UnReserved) Patna Jn Islampur
03274 Running Status Dnr Kir Special Patna Jn Jhajha
03273 Running Status Jhajha - Patna Memu Special Jhajha Patna Jn
03268 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Exam Special MEMU Patna Jn Kiul Jn
03261 Running Status Fatuha - Buxar Exam Special MEMU Fatuha Jn Buxar
03262 Running Status Buxar - Fatuha MEMU Exam Special Buxar Fatuha Jn
03266 Running Status Anvt Pnbe Spl Patna Jn Jasidih Jn
03265 Running Status Danapur Secundrabad Exam Special Jasidih Jn Patna Jn
03231 Running Status Danapur - Secunderabad Exam Special (UnReserved) Danapur Secunderabad Jn
03232 Running Status Secunderabad - Danapur Exam Special (UnReserved) Secunderabad Jn Danapur
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
03395 Running Status Islampur - Patna Memu Express Special Islampur Patna Jn
03396 Running Status Patna - Islampur Memu Express Special Patna Jn Islampur
63271 Running Status Mka Pnbe Passenger Mokameh Jn Patna Jn
63262 Running Status Bxr Fut Memu Buxar Fatuha Jn
63261 Running Status Fut Bxr Memu Fatuha Jn Buxar
63272 Running Status Pnbe Mka Passenger Patna Jn Mokameh Jn
63206 Running Status Pnbe Kiul Special Patna Jn Kiul Jn
63205 Running Status Kiul Pnbe Special Kiul Jn Patna Jn
63209 Running Status Jaj Pnbe Memu Jhajha Patna Jn
63208 Running Status Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jasidih Jn
63217 Running Status Mka Dnr Memu Mokameh Jn Danapur
63212 Running Status Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jhajha
63207 Running Status Jaj Pnbe Memu Jhajha Patna Jn
63218 Running Status Dnr Mka Memu Danapur Mokameh Jn
63211 Running Status Jaj Pnbe Memu Jasidih Jn Patna Jn
63210 Running Status Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jhajha
63340 Running Status Danapur - Rajgir Memu Danapur Rajgir
63339 Running Status Rajgir - Danapur Memu Rajgir Danapur

Rating and reviews of Banka Ghat

reviewed on Jun 11 2022
verry bad exprincemce chan sarvise
reviewed on Mar 29 2022
reviewed on Mar 08 2022
kepitl axpres tajendr nagr
reviewed on Nov 06 2021
nice on time this train but tecket charge bahut jyada h.
reviewed on Apr 12 2021
j. j j j j j j j j j j j j j j j. j j j j j. j j j j j j. j j j j j j. j j k j j j j j j j j. j j
reviewed on Nov 03 2020
reviewed on Sep 19 2018
banka ghat to patna juction
reviewed on Aug 01 2015
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Banka Ghat railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Banka Ghat - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Banka Ghat railway station are 73203 KIUL PNBE DEMU, 73204 PNBE KIUL DEMU, 73205 MKA PNBE DEMU and 73206 PNBE MKA DEMU. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Banka Ghat railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Banka Ghat to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.