Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12335Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bgp Ltt Exp - 12335, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12335 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12335 starts its journey from Bhagalpur (platform number undefined ) and ends at Lokmanyatilak T (platform number undefined) crossing 37 stations. The total distance covered by Bgp Ltt Exp is 1916 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bgp Ltt Exp departs from the origin at 09:00 and arrives at the destination at 17:50. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 12335 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bgp Ltt Exp - 12335 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2800
2S
INR430
3A
INR1920
SL
INR725
January 2022
Sun, 23 Jan
TRAIN DEPARTED
57min
Tue, 25 Jan
RAC 8
19min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 005
19min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL
19min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 013
19min
Fri, 04 Feb
RAC 8
19min
Sun, 06 Feb
RAC 5
19min
Tue, 08 Feb
RAC 10
37min
Fri, 11 Feb
RAC 4
37min
Sun, 13 Feb
WL 2
99% Chances
37min
Tue, 15 Feb
WL 3
98% Chances
37min
Fri, 18 Feb
RAC 11
37min
Sun, 20 Feb
WL 3
99% Chances
37min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0001
37min
Fri, 25 Feb
WL 3
98% Chances
37min
Sun, 27 Feb
AVL 0017
37min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 0024
1hr 43min
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 0023
4hr 5min
Sun, 06 Mar
AVL 0017
4hr 5min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 025
18hr 30min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 024
19hr
Sun, 13 Mar
AVL 029
5hr 37min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 020
5hr 37min
Fri, 18 Mar
AVL 023
5hr 37min
Sun, 20 Mar
AVL 001
5hr 37min
Tue, 22 Mar
WL2
98% Chances
5hr 37min
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 001
5hr 37min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 011
6hr
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 014
6hr
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 020
6hr
Sun, 03 Apr
AVL 025
6hr
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
AVL 026
16hr 49min
Fri, 15 Apr
AVL 011
16hr 49min
Sun, 17 Apr
AVL 017
16hr 49min
Tue, 19 Apr
RAC 7
16hr 49min
Fri, 22 Apr
AVL 010
16hr 49min
Sun, 24 Apr
AVL 018
16hr 49min
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 0028
14hr 47min
Fri, 29 Apr
AVL 0028
14hr 47min
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
AVL 0026
14hr 47min
Tue, 03 May
AVL 0023
14hr 47min
Fri, 06 May
AVL 0018
14hr 47min
Sun, 08 May
AVL 0022
14hr 47min
Tue, 10 May
AVL 028
16hr 48min
Fri, 13 May
AVL 012
16hr 48min
Sun, 15 May
AVL 002
17hr 25min
Tue, 17 May
AVL 0017
17hr 25min
Fri, 20 May
AVL 0011
14hr 17min
Sun, 22 May
AVL 0018
14hr 17min
Tue, 24 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
-
-
-