Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12335Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bgp Ltt Express - 12335, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12335 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12335 starts its journey from Bhagalpur (platform number 1 ) and ends at Lokmanyatilak T (platform number 5) crossing 39 stations. The station code for Bhagalpur is BGP and for Lokmanyatilak T is LTT. The total distance covered by Bgp Ltt Express is 1911 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bgp Ltt Express departs from the origin at 09:00 and arrives at the destination at 20:00. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the 12335 train seat availability and 12335 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bgp Ltt Express - 12335 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR725
3A
INR1920
2A
INR2800
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
WL300
1hr 23min
Sun, 26 May
WL231
55min
Tue, 28 May
WL160
55min
Fri, 31 May
WL132
55min
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
WL143
55min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL145
55min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL154
55min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL179
7% Chances
1hr 20min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL198
5% Chances
1hr 20min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL183
6% Chances
1hr 20min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL158
9% Chances
1hr 20min
Tue, 18 Jun
WL111
36% Chances
1hr 20min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL102
66% Chances
1hr 21min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL78
79% Chances
1hr 21min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL73
79% Chances
1hr 21min
Fri, 28 Jun
WL12
55min
Sun, 30 Jun
RAC 90
55min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
RAC 23
55min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 0162
55min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 0207
55min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0190
55min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 243
1hr 10min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 214
1hr 10min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 266
1hr 10min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 269
1hr 10min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 281
1hr 10min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 283
4hr 51min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 285
7hr 45min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 286
7hr 45min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 0280
6hr 2min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 0296
6hr 2min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 276
3hr 44min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 289
3hr 44min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 289
3hr 44min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 290
3hr 44min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 295
3hr 44min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 276
3hr 44min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 0200
4hr 20min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 249
7hr 58min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 278
7hr 58min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 252
7hr 58min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 283
7hr 58min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 284
7hr 58min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 285
7hr 59min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 295
9hr 53min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 288
10hr 21min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 292
1hr 40min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 299
1hr 40min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 278
1hr 40min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 276
1hr 40min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 283
1hr 40min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 294
1hr 40min
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA