Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bgp Ltt Exp 12335 Seat Availability

Looking for 12335 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bgp Ltt Exp 12335 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bgp Ltt Exp 12335 train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp starts its journey from Godda and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 43 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bgp Ltt Exp is 2022 Km. Bgp Ltt Exp 12335 departs from the origin at 05:30 and arrives at the destination at 17:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12335 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2800
3A
INR1920
SL
INR725
2S
INR430
March 2024
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 08 Mar
NA
Sun, 10 Mar
WL15
41% Chances
6hr 40min
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
ISL STN DELETED
6hr 40min
Sun, 17 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
WL22
49% Chances
8hr 46min
April 2024
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
RAC 8
2hr 35min
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
ISL STN DELETED
2hr 35min
Sun, 21 Apr
WL20
48% Chances
2hr 35min
Tue, 23 Apr
ISL STN DELETED
2hr 35min
Fri, 26 Apr
ISL STN DELETED
2hr 35min
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Bgp Ltt Exp 12335 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Godda and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12335 Bgp Ltt Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.