more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12335Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bgp Ltt Express - 12335, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12335 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12335 starts its journey from Bhagalpur (platform number 1 ) and ends at Lokmanyatilak T (platform number 5) crossing 39 stations. The total distance covered by Bgp Ltt Express is 1912 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bgp Ltt Express departs from the origin at 09:00 and arrives at the destination at 20:00. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 12335 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bgp Ltt Express - 12335 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2800
3A
INR1920
SL
INR725
January 2021
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA