Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Goda/bgp Ltt Ex 12335 Seat Availability

Looking for 12335 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Goda/bgp Ltt Ex 12335 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Goda/bgp Ltt Ex 12335 train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex starts its journey from Godda and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 43 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Goda/bgp Ltt Ex is 2022 Km. Goda/bgp Ltt Ex 12335 departs from the origin at 05:30 and arrives at the destination at 17:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12335 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2895
3A
INR1980
SL
INR750
2S
INR445
April 2024
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
WL39
44% Chances
3min
Tue, 23 Apr
ISL STN DELETED
3min
Fri, 26 Apr
ISL STN DELETED
3min
Sun, 28 Apr
WL34
40% Chances
3min
Tue, 30 Apr
ISL STN DELETED
3min
May 2024
Fri, 03 May
ISL STN DELETED
3min
Sun, 05 May
WL26
40% Chances
5min
Tue, 07 May
ISL STN DELETED
5min
Fri, 10 May
ISL STN DELETED
5min
Sun, 12 May
WL14
50% Chances
58min
Tue, 14 May
ISL STN DELETED
58min
Fri, 17 May
ISL STN DELETED
58min
Sun, 19 May
WL16
71% Chances
2hr 8min
Tue, 21 May
ISL STN DELETED
1hr 12min
Fri, 24 May
ISL STN DELETED
1hr 12min
Sun, 26 May
WL19
71% Chances
1hr 12min
Tue, 28 May
ISL STN DELETED
1hr 12min
Fri, 31 May
ISL STN DELETED
1hr 12min
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
WL25
46% Chances
1hr 12min
Tue, 04 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
16hr 11min
Fri, 07 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
16hr 11min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL23
47% Chances
16hr 10min
Tue, 11 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
16hr 10min
Fri, 14 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
16hr 10min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL7
75% Chances
15hr 37min
Tue, 18 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
15hr 37min
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
WL2
97% Chances
3hr 14min
Tue, 25 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
3hr 14min
Fri, 28 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
3hr 14min
Sun, 30 Jun
RAC 2
3hr 14min
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Goda/bgp Ltt Ex 12335 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Godda and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12335 Goda/bgp Ltt Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.