Kakinada Port railway station

Kakinada Port railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07704 Pushkaram Special Hyderabad Decan Kakinada Port 04:45 ends 0
07703 Pushkaram Special Kakinada Port Hyderabad Decan starts 19:30 0
07701 Pushkaram Special Kakinada Port Hyderabad Decan starts 23:00 0
07702 Pushkaram Special Hyderabad Decan Kakinada Port 04:45 ends 0
07751 Coa Gnt Special Kakinada Port Guntur Jn starts 23:30 0
07752 Gnt Coa Special Guntur Jn Kakinada Port 16:15 ends 0
07338 Sankranti Special Kakinada Port Kacheguda starts 17:30 0
07337 Sankranti Special Kacheguda Kakinada Port 05:45 ends 0
07082 Nanded - Kakinada Port Sankranti Special H Sahib Nanded Kakinada Port 10:45 ends 0
07451 Secunderabad - Kakinada Port Sankranthi Spl Secunderabad Jn Kakinada Port 05:45 ends 0
07087 Coa - Sc Jansadharan Spl Kakinada Port Secunderabad Jn starts 16:30 0
07084 Kakinada Port - Tirupati Sankranti Special Kakinada Port Tirupati starts 16:30 0
07083 Coa Sc Special Kakinada Port Secunderabad Jn starts 22:30 0
07086 Sc - Coa Jansadharan Special Secunderabad Jn Kakinada Port 10:40 ends 0
07085 Tirupati - Kakinada Port Sankranti Special Tirupati Kakinada Port 05:30 ends 0
07262 Kakinada Port - Tirupati Special Kakinada Port Tirupati starts 23:00 0
07249 Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam - Kakinada Port Special Sai P Nilayam Kakinada Port 09:30 ends 0
07447 Hyderabad - Kakinada port Special Fare special Hyderabad Decan Kakinada Port 05:45 ends 0
07448 Kakinada port - Hyderabad SpecialFare Special Kakinada Port Hyderabad Decan starts 17:55 0
07452 Kacheguda Kakinada town special Kacheguda Kakinada Town 06:00 ends 0
82730 Lpi Suvidha Spl Kakinada Port Lingampalli starts 21:00 0
67241 Bza Coa Passenger Vijayawada Jn Kakinada Port 00:30 ends 0
07413 Vlnk Coa Exp Vellankanni Kakinada Port 18:00 ends 0
57258 Tirupati Psgr Kakinada Port Tirupati starts 07:00 0
57257 Kakinada Psgr Tirupati Kakinada Port 20:45 ends 0
07031 Tirupati - Kakinada Port Jansadharan Special (unreserved) Tirupati Kakinada Port 20:45 ends 0
17204 Coa Bvc Express Kakinada Port Bhavnagar Trmus starts 05:00 0
17206 Coa Snsi Exp Kakinada Port Sainagar Shirdi starts 06:00 0
17203 Bvc Kakinada Ex Bhavnagar Trmus Kakinada Port 21:27 ends 0
17205 Snsi Coa Exp Sainagar Shirdi Kakinada Port 20:35 ends 0
12737 Goutami Exp Kakinada Port Lingampalli starts 19:10 0
12738 Goutami Exp Lingampalli Kakinada Port 07:23 ends 0
17643 Circar Exp Chengalpattu Kakinada Port 09:50 ends 0
17644 Circar Exp Kakinada Port Chengalpattu starts 14:30 0
67244 Vskp Coa Passenger Visakhapatnam Kakinada Port 21:40 ends 0
67243 Coa Vskp Passenger Kakinada Port Visakhapatnam starts 04:30 0
67242 Coa Bza Passenger Kakinada Port Vijayawada Jn starts 04:15 0
17221 Coa Ltt Express Kakinada Port Lokmanyatilak T starts 08:45 0
17249 Ru Coa Exp Renigunta Jn Kakinada Port 12:15 ends 0
17222 Ltt Coa Express Lokmanyatilak T Kakinada Port 13:30 ends 0
17250 Coa Ru Exp Kakinada Port Renigunta Jn starts 13:55 0

Rating and reviews of Kakinada Port

reviewed on Mar 19 2020
good ghyfi giffogbgubeieueuwi iaiiaia
reviewed on Mar 13 2020
Nice cleaning and safty and food ok
reviewed on Mar 13 2020
Nice cleaning and food and safey ok
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
reviewed on Mar 02 2020
jansadharan Express Kurla Terminus to Darbhanga
reviewed on Feb 19 2020
Superb indian railways 22222222222
reviewed on Feb 18 2020
good but very long time journey
reviewed on Apr 30 2019
you have to link with pitapuram to slo via kakinada is a best route ,
reviewed on Jan 21 2019
bad Cleanlines no safety good food
reviewed on Jan 03 2019
poor neatness and security and good for food ok
Find all the trains to Kakinada Port railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kakinada Port. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kakinada Port. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kakinada Port are 07704 PUSHKARAM SPECIAL, 07703 PUSHKARAM SPECIAL, 07701 PUSHKARAM SPECIAL and 07702 PUSHKARAM SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kakinada Port railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kakinada Port railway station. Use the complete train list for Kakinada Port to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!