Khorason Road railway station

Khorason Road railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55163 Running Status Shg Arj Passenger Shahganj Jn Aunrihar Jn
55164 Running Status Arj Shg Passenger Aunrihar Jn Shahganj Jn
05285 Running Status Bju Aii Urs Spl Barauni Jn Ajmer Jn
05286 Running Status Aii Bju Urs Spl Ajmer Jn Barauni Jn
13510 Running Status Gd Asn Express Gonda Jn Asansol Jn
13509 Running Status Asn Gd Express Asansol Jn Gonda Jn
19166 Running Status Sabarmati Exp Darbhanga Jn Ahmedabad Jn
11054 Running Status Amh Ltt Exp Azamgarh Lokmanyatilak T
11055 Running Status Godan Express Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
11053 Running Status Ltt Azamgarh Exp Lokmanyatilak T Azamgarh
14650 Running Status Saryuyamuna Exp Amritsar Jn Jaynagar
11060 Running Status Cpr Ltt Express Chhapra Lokmanyatilak T
18191 Running Status Utsarg Exp Chhapra Farrukhabad
12226 Running Status Kaifiyat Exp Old Delhi Azamgarh
14649 Running Status Saryu Yamuna Exp Jaynagar Amritsar Jn
11056 Running Status Godan Express Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
03509 Running Status Asn Gd Spl Asansol Jn Gonda Jn
09165 Running Status Adi Dbg Special Ahmedabad Jn Darbhanga Jn
11059 Running Status Chhapra Express Lokmanyatilak T Chhapra
04650 Running Status Saryu Yamuna Spl Amritsar Jn Jaynagar
02225 Running Status Kaifiyat Sf Spl Azamgarh Old Delhi
09166 Running Status Dbg Adi Spl Darbhanga Jn Ahmedabad Jn
03510 Running Status Gd Asn Exp Spl Gonda Jn Asansol Jn
19165 Running Status Sabarmati Exp Ahmedabad Jn Darbhanga Jn
55140 Running Status Shg Bui Passenger Shahganj Jn Ballia
55137 Running Status BUI SHG PASS Ballia Shahganj Jn
55139 Running Status Bui Shg Passenger Ballia Shahganj Jn
55138 Running Status Shg Bui Passenger Shahganj Jn Ballia
18192 Running Status Utsarg Exp Farrukhabad Chhapra
05083 Running Status Cpr Fbd Spl Chhapra Farrukhabad
05167 Running Status Ballia - Shahganj Express Special Ballia Shahganj Jn
05172 Running Status Shahganj - Ballia Express Special Shahganj Jn Ballia
05168 Running Status Shahganj - Ballia Express Special Shahganj Jn Ballia
05171 Running Status Muv Bth Puja Spl Ballia Shahganj Jn
02226 Running Status Kaifiyat Sf Spl Old Delhi Azamgarh
01055 Running Status Ltt Gkp Special Lokmanyatilak T Gorakhpur Jn
01059 Running Status Ltt Cpr Special Lokmanyatilak T Chhapra
01056 Running Status Godan Exp Spl Gorakhpur Jn Lokmanyatilak T
01060 Running Status Cpr Ltt Spl Chhapra Lokmanyatilak T
12225 Running Status Kaifiyat Exp Azamgarh Old Delhi
04649 Running Status Jyg Asr Special Jaynagar Amritsar Jn

Rating and reviews of Khorason Road

reviewed on Oct 04 2022
very poor service staff and safety
reviewed on Oct 03 2022
there is not well food 1 pc samosa 15 rs it's to costly better than taste pls something do there food qualitty growth
reviewed on Sep 25 2022
reviewed on Sep 19 2022
vary good kaifiyat train working
reviewed on Sep 18 2022
train time per chalti hai tumhari
reviewed on Aug 26 2022
fresher my qualification 12th
reviewed on Aug 26 2022
reviewed on Aug 13 2022
saraimeer and azamgarh and jaunpur
reviewed on Aug 07 2022
about what the train always late but ok
reviewed on Jul 23 2022
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Khorason Road railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Khorason Road - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Khorason Road railway station are 55163 SHG ARJ PASSENGER, 55164 ARJ SHG PASSENGER, 05285 BJU AII URS SPL and 05286 AII BJU URS SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Khorason Road railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Khorason Road to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.