Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11107Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bundelkhand Exp - 11107, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11107 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11107 starts its journey from Gwalior (platform number 3 ) and ends at Varanasi Jn (platform number 0) crossing 31 stations. The station code for Gwalior is GWL and for Varanasi Jn is BSB. The total distance covered by Bundelkhand Exp is 623 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Bundelkhand Exp departs from the origin at 20:40 and arrives at the destination at 10:50. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 11107 train seat availability and 11107 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bundelkhand Exp - 11107 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR340
3A
INR930
2A
INR1340
1A
INR2255
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
Not Avail
28min
Mon, 27 May
WL21
55% Chances
28min
Tue, 28 May
WL7
78% Chances
8min
Wed, 29 May
RAC64
8min
Thu, 30 May
WL3
80% Chances
8min
Fri, 31 May
WL19
76% Chances
8min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL34
56% Chances
8min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL39
50% Chances
8min
Mon, 03 Jun
RAC 4
21min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 084
21min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 063
21min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 074
1hr 9min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 090
1hr 9min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 0068
2hr
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 117
1hr 2min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 086
1hr 2min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 114
1hr 2min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 117
1hr 2min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 143
1hr 2min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 158
1hr 2min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 130
7hr 26min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 165
7hr 26min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 176
6hr 44min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 175
6hr 44min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 173
6hr 44min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 143
5hr 54min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 180
5hr 54min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 161
5hr 54min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 172
5hr 54min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 175
5hr 54min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL13
80% Chances
5hr 54min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 139
6hr 9min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 183
6hr 9min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 169
6hr 6min
Sat, 29 Jun
WL26
80% Chances
6hr 6min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 107
6hr 6min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 108
6hr 6min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 116
6hr 6min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 143
6hr 6min
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 138
23hr 12min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 122
23hr 12min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 143
23hr 12min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 138
23hr 12min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 138
23hr 12min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 142
23hr 12min
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 0143
6hr 5min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 0142
6hr 5min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 0143
6hr 5min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 0143
6hr 5min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 0143
6hr 5min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 0143
6hr 5min
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA