Lingaraj Tmp Rd railway station

Lingaraj Tmp Rd railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
58027 Running Status BBS KUR PASS Bhubaneswar Khurda Road Jn
58028 Running Status KUR BBS PASS Khurda Road Jn Bhubaneswar
78420 Running Status Balu Bbs Demu Balugaon Bhubaneswar
78411 Running Status Bbs Bam Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78412 Running Status Bam Bbs Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78419 Running Status Bbs Balu Demu Bhubaneswar Balugaon
78504 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Demu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
78503 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Demu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
78501 Running Status Ctc Balu Demu Cuttack Balugaon
58412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Passenger Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
58411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Passenger Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
58419 Running Status Psa Gnpr Passenger Bhubaneswar Palasa
58420 Running Status Gnpr Psa Passenger Palasa Bhubaneswar
58413 Running Status Tlhr Puri Passenger Talcher Puri
58421 Running Status Angl Puri Passenger Angul Puri
58414 Running Status Puri Tlhr Passenger Puri Talcher
58422 Running Status Puri Angl Passenger Puri Angul
58416 Running Status Puri Ctc Passenger Puri Cuttack
58415 Running Status Ctc Puri Passenger Cuttack Puri
58001 Running Status Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri
58002 Running Status Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn
58132 Running Status Puri Rou Passenger Puri Rourkela
58131 Running Status Rou Puri Passenger Rourkela Puri
58533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Cuttack Palasa
68413 Running Status Talcher - Puri MEMU Talcher Puri
08106 Running Status Puri - Rourkela Express Special Puri Rourkela
68420 Running Status Palasa - Bhubaneswar Memu Palasa Bhubaneswar
58006 Running Status Kur Kgp Passenger Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn
68411 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Brahmapur Memu Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
58005 Running Status Kgp Kur Passenger Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn
68419 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Palasa Memu Bhubaneswar Palasa
58534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger (UnReserved) Palasa Cuttack
68412 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Memu Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
68422 Running Status Puri - Angul MEMU Puri Angul
68421 Running Status Angul - Puri MEMU Angul Puri
68414 Running Status Puri - Talcher MEMU Puri Talcher
68415 Running Status Cuttack - Puri Memu Cuttack Puri
68416 Running Status Puri - Cuttack Memu Puri Cuttack
08430 Running Status Snsi Puri Spl na Bhubaneswar
08429 Running Status Puri Snsi Spl Bhubaneswar na
18021 Running Status Kgp Kur Exp Kharagpur Jn Khurda Road Jn
08431 Running Status Cuttack - Puri Express Special Cuttack Puri
08444 Running Status Palasa - Bhubaneswar Passenger Special (unreserved) Palasa Bhubaneswar
08442 Running Status Brahmapur - Bhubaneswar Passenger Special (unreserved) Brahmapur Bhubaneswar
08441 Running Status Puri Mbi Spl Bhubaneswar Brahmapur
08443 Running Status Bhubaneswar - Palasa Passenger Special (unreserved) Bhubaneswar Palasa
08432 Running Status Puri - Cuttack Express Special Puri Cuttack
08421 Running Status Puri Aii Spl Cuttack Gunupur
08455 Running Status Kendujhargarh - Bhubaneswar Express Special Kendujhargarh Khurda Road Jn
08428 Running Status Asr Puri Spl Puri Angul
08427 Running Status Puri Asr Spl Angul Puri
08422 Running Status Aii Puri Exp Gunupur Cuttack
08413 Running Status Talcher - Puri Passenger Special (unreserved) Talcher Puri
08533 Running Status Cuttack - Palasa Passenger Special (unreserved) Cuttack Palasa
08534 Running Status Palasa - Cuttack Passenger Special (unreserved) Palasa Cuttack
18125 Running Status Rou Puri Exp Rourkela Puri
08414 Running Status Puri - Talcher Passenger Special (unreserved) Puri Talcher
08923 Running Status Paradeep - Puri Rath Yatra MEMU Special Paradip Puri
18022 Running Status Kur Kgp Exp Khurda Road Jn Kharagpur Jn
18126 Running Status Puri Rou Expres Puri Rourkela
08126 Running Status Puri Rou Spl Puri Rourkela

Rating and reviews of Lingaraj Tmp Rd

reviewed on Sep 30 2023
very beahshdkwkfbsjajwjdjri
reviewed on Sep 25 2023
bekar bekar beka4 bekar bekar bekar bekar bekar
reviewed on Aug 05 2023
reviewed on May 12 2023
train show stopse Ali puri exp
reviewed on May 07 2023
very dirty train , toilet are not clean
reviewed on Apr 30 2023
like as medium quality 👌 super
reviewed on Mar 03 2023
There was no food stall .
reviewed on Feb 02 2023
reviewed on Sep 12 2022
स्वच्छता बहुत अच्छी है ।स्टाफ ,पूछताश पर भी सब अच्छा है।धन्यवाद
reviewed on Jun 13 2022
good I love you 11111111qqqq
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Lingaraj Tmp Rd railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Lingaraj Tmp Rd - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Lingaraj Tmp Rd railway station are 58027 BBS KUR PASS, 58028 KUR BBS PASS, 78420 BALU BBS DEMU and 78411 BBS BAM DEMU. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Lingaraj Tmp Rd railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Lingaraj Tmp Rd to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.