Pendurti railway station

Pendurti railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00502 Running Status Araku - Visakhapatnam Passenger Arakku Visakhapatnam
78531 Running Status Vzm Vskp Demu Vizianagram Jn Visakhapatnam
78532 Running Status Vskp Vzm Demu Visakhapatnam Vizianagram Jn
57271 Running Status Rayagada Passenger Vijayawada Jn Rayagada
57272 Running Status Rgda Bza Passenger Rayagada Vijayawada Jn
58503 Running Status Rgda Vskp Passenger Rayagada Visakhapatnam
58504 Running Status Vskp Rgda Passenger Visakhapatnam Rayagada
58531 Running Status Palasa - Vishakapatnam Passenger (UnReserved) Palasa Visakhapatnam
58532 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger (UnReserved) Visakhapatnam Palasa
17243A Running Status Gnt Rgda Exp Guntur Jn Rayagada
58529 Running Status Durg Vskp Pgr Durg Visakhapatnam
58525 Running Status Psa Vskp Passenger Brahmapur Visakhapatnam
58528 Running Status Vskp Raipur Passenger Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
58527 Running Status R Vskp Passenger Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
58530 Running Status Vskp Durg Pas Visakhapatnam Durg
67294 Running Status Vskp Psa Memu Visakhapatnam Srikakulam Road
58526 Running Status Vskp Psa Passenger Visakhapatnam Brahmapur
67291 Running Status Vzm Vskp Memu Vizianagram Jn Visakhapatnam
67292 Running Status Vskp Vzm Memu Visakhapatnam Vizianagram Jn
67293 Running Status Psa Vskp Memu Vizianagram Jn Visakhapatnam
58537 Running Status Krpu Vskp Passenger Koraput Visakhapatnam
58506 Running Status Vskp Gnpr Passenger Visakhapatnam Gunupur
58505 Running Status Gnpr Vskp Passenger Gunupur Visakhapatnam
58538 Running Status Vskp Krpu Passenger Visakhapatnam Koraput
08503 Running Status Rgda Vskp Pgrsp Rayagada Visakhapatnam
08504 Running Status Vskp Rgda Pgrsp Visakhapatnam Rayagada
08546 Running Status Vskp Krpu Spl Visakhapatnam Koraput
08521 Running Status Vskp Sc Spl Gunupur Visakhapatnam
08522 Running Status Sc Vskp Spl Visakhapatnam Gunupur
08531 Running Status Palasa - Visakhapatnam Passenger Special (unreserved) Palasa Visakhapatnam
08532 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Palasa Passenger Special (unreserved) Visakhapatnam Palasa
08528 Running Status Subedarganj - Visakhapatnam Special Visakhapatnam Raipur Jn
08527 Running Status Visakhapatnam - Subedarganj Special Raipur Jn Visakhapatnam
08552 Running Status Krdl Vskp Pgrsp Kirandul Visakhapatnam
08551 Running Status Vskp Krdl Pgrsp Visakhapatnam Kirandul
07151 Running Status Bza Bam Spl Vijayawada Jn Brahmapur
07152 Running Status Bam Bza Spl Brahmapur Vijayawada Jn
07149 Running Status Ypr Tpty Spl Warangal Brahmapur
07616 Running Status Che Vkb Spl Srikakulam Road Vikarabad Jn
07613 Running Status Vkb Che Spl Vikarabad Jn Srikakulam Road
07611 Running Status Kcg Che Spl Kacheguda Srikakulam Road
07089 Running Status Hyb Nsl Spl Vikarabad Jn Srikakulam Road
07087 Running Status Coa - Sc Jansadharan Spl Kacheguda Srikakulam Road
18551 Running Status Vskp Krdl Exp Visakhapatnam Kirandul
18552 Running Status Krdl Vskp Exp Kirandul Visakhapatnam
18527 Running Status Rgda Vskp Exp Rayagada Visakhapatnam
18528 Running Status Vskp Rgda Exp Visakhapatnam Rayagada
07470 Running Status Tpty Sc Sup Spl Tirupati Secunderabad Jn
07471 Running Status Kcg Ypr Spl Kacheguda Yesvantpur Jn
07468 Running Status J Pvr Spl Jalna Pandharpur
07469 Running Status Sc Tpty Sup Spl Secunderabad Jn Tirupati
58501 Running Status Vskp Krdl Pass Visakhapatnam Kirandul
07148 Running Status Che Wl Spl Srikakulam Road Warangal
58502 Running Status Krdl Vskp Pass Dantewara Bhubaneswar
07150 Running Status Bam Bza Spl Brahmapur Vijayawada Jn
07147 Running Status Cct Ers Spl Vijayawada Jn Srikakulam Road
07617 Running Status Vkb Che Spl Vikarabad Jn Srikakulam Road
07612 Running Status Che Vkb Spl Srikakulam Road Vikarabad Jn
07614 Running Status Che Kcg Spl Srikakulam Road Kacheguda
07090 Running Status Nsl Hyb Spl Srikakulam Road Kacheguda
08545 Running Status Krpu Vskp Spl Koraput Visakhapatnam
08067 Running Status Villupuram - Ranchi Special Fare Special Villupuram Jn Ranchi
07618 Running Status Tapovan Special Srikakulam Road Kacheguda
08068 Running Status Ranchi - Villupuram Special Fare Special Ranchi Villupuram Jn
07088 Running Status Srikakulam Road - Vikarabad Special Fare Sankranti Special Srikakulam Road Vikarabad Jn
07615 Running Status Kacheguda - Srikakulam Road Special Fare Sankranti Special Kacheguda Srikakulam Road

Rating and reviews of Pendurti

reviewed on Sep 18 2023
bad 😞😞😞😞😞😔😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞😞
reviewed on Jul 15 2023
station is good but sometimes it's looks likes boring not a rest facillity
reviewed on Feb 20 2023
not all acceptable this kind of maintenance
reviewed on Jul 25 2022
no water and no food very datty
reviewed on Jul 20 2022
reviewed on Jun 10 2022
very poor becomes sooooooooo9ooooooooo
reviewed on Sep 25 2021
no current night time very dangar
reviewed on Mar 01 2020
reviewed on Feb 26 2020
worest Train,in time very long bad don't journey this Train.
reviewed on Dec 30 2018
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Pendurti railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Pendurti - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Pendurti railway station are 00502 ARAKU - VISAKHAPATNAM PASSENGER, 78531 VZM VSKP DEMU, 78532 VSKP VZM DEMU and 57271 RAYAGADA PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Pendurti railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Pendurti to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.