Siliguri Jn railway station

Siliguri Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
72502 Running Status Bora Sguj Rail Bus Baghdogra Siliguri Jn
72503 Running Status Sguj Bora Rail Bus Siliguri Jn Baghdogra
72504 Running Status Bora Sguj Rail Bus Baghdogra Siliguri Jn
52572 Running Status DLCR KXJ PASS M G Dullabcherra Karimganj Jn
14083 Running Status Sikkim Mahananda Express Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
75709 Running Status Bndp Njp Demu Buniadpur New Jalpaiguri
75710 Running Status NJP BNDP DEMU New Jalpaiguri Buniadpur
18629 Running Status Rnc Njp Express Ranchi New Jalpaiguri
18630 Running Status Njp Rnc Express New Jalpaiguri Ranchi
72501 Running Status Sguj Bora Rail Bus Siliguri Jn Baghdogra
15765 Running Status Sguj-Dbb Intercity Siliguri Jn Dhubri
52543 Running Status Njp Kgn Passenger Siliguri Jn Kurseong
52559 Running Status Jungle Safari Siliguri Jn na
55468 Running Status Bxt Sguj Passenger Bamanhat Siliguri Jn
55467 Running Status Sguj Bxt Passenger Siliguri Jn Bamanhat
15719 Running Status Intercity Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
05688 Running Status Apdj Ltt Spl Alipur Duar Jn Lokmanyatilak T
55726 Running Status Apdj Njp Passenger Alipur Duar Jn New Jalpaiguri
55725 Running Status Njp Apdj Passenger New Jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Jn
15942 Running Status Dbrg Jhajha Exp Dibrugarh Jhajha
03129 Running Status Koaa Ghy Spl Kolkata Guwahati
03130 Running Status Apdj Koaa Spl Guwahati Kolkata
07542 Running Status Dhubri - Siliguri Jn. Demu Special Dhubri Siliguri Jn
07541 Running Status Siliguri Jn. - Dhubri Demu Special Siliguri Jn Dhubri
15661 Running Status Rnc Kyq Express Ranchi Kamakhya
15643 Running Status Puri Kyq Express Puri Kamakhya
15662 Running Status Kyq Rnc Express Kamakhya Ranchi
05779 Running Status Njp Apdj Tourist New Jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Jn
05780 Running Status Apdj Njp Tourist Alipur Duar Jn New Jalpaiguri
13248 Running Status Kyq Capital Exp Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
15644 Running Status Kyq Puri Express Kamakhya Puri
22512 Running Status Karmabhoomi Exp Kamakhya Lokmanyatilak T
13247 Running Status Rjpb Capital Exp Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
05720 Running Status Sguj Kir Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
05767 Running Status Sguj Apdj Spl Siliguri Jn Alipur Duar Jn
15483 Running Status Mahananda Exp Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
05719 Running Status Kir Sguj Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
03246 Running Status Rjpb Njp Spl Rajendranagar T New Jalpaiguri
03247 Running Status Kyq Rjpb Special Kamakhya Rajendranagar T
05643 Running Status Puri Kyq Spl Puri Kamakhya
03248 Running Status Rjpb Kyq Spl Rajendranagar T Kamakhya
05467 Running Status Sguj Bxt Special Siliguri Jn Bamanhat
13149 Running Status Kanchankanya Exp Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn
22511 Running Status Karmabhoomi Exp Lokmanyatilak T Kamakhya
05777 Running Status Njp Apdj Tourist New Jalpaiguri Alipur Duar Jn
05768 Running Status Apdj Sguj Spl Alipur Duar Jn Siliguri Jn
05468 Running Status Bxt Sguj Special Bamanhat Siliguri Jn
05644 Running Status Kyq Puri Special Kamakhya Puri
07543 Running Status Katihar - Siliguri Demu Express Special Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
07544 Running Status Siliguri - Katihar Demu Expres Special Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
07519 Running Status Pandharpur - Khanapur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Malda Court Siliguri Jn
07525 Running Status Njp Fkm Demu Special Siliguri Jn New Bongaigaon
07526 Running Status Fkm Njp Passenger Special New Bongaigaon Siliguri Jn
07520 Running Status Khanapur - Pandarpur Ekadashi Special (UnReserved) Siliguri Jn Malda Court
05483 Running Status Apdj Dli Special Alipur Duar Jn Old Delhi
05484 Running Status Dli Apdj Spl Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
05661 Running Status Rnc Kyq Spl Ranchi Kamakhya
03150 Running Status Apdj Sdah Spl Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah
03245 Running Status Njp Rjpb Special New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T
15463 Running Status Blgt Sguj Intercity Express Balurghat Siliguri Jn
15464 Running Status Sguj blgt special Siliguri Jn Balurghat
15467 Running Status Njp Apdj Ic Exp Siliguri Jn Bamanhat
15468 Running Status Bamanhat - Siliguri Express (unreserved) Bamanhat Siliguri Jn
52556 Running Status Steam Jungle Tea Siliguri Jn na
02255 Running Status Ltt Kyq Special Lokmanyatilak T Kamakhya
15767 Running Status Siliguri - Alipur Duar Intercity Express Siliguri Jn Alipur Duar Jn
15768 Running Status Alipur Duar - Siliguri Intercity Express Alipur Duar Jn Siliguri Jn
15720 Running Status Intercity Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
15941 Running Status Jhajha Dbrg Exp Jhajha Dibrugarh
75722 Running Status Hdb Sguj Passenger Haldibari Siliguri Jn
75719 Running Status Mldt Dhh Dmu Malda Court Siliguri Jn
75721 Running Status Sguj Hdb Passenger Siliguri Jn Haldibari
75744 Running Status Sguj Kir Passenger Siliguri Jn Katihar Jn
75720 Running Status Dhh Mldt Dmu Siliguri Jn Malda Court
75718 Running Status Bxt Sguj Demu Bamanhat Siliguri Jn
75742 Running Status Apdj Njp Intercity Dhubri Siliguri Jn
75741 Running Status Siliguri Jn. - Dhubri DEMU Siliguri Jn Dhubri
75743 Running Status Kir Sguj Passenger Katihar Jn Siliguri Jn
75714 Running Status New Coochbehar - Siliguri Jn Demu New Cooch Behar Siliguri Jn
75717 Running Status Sguj Bxt Demu Siliguri Jn Bamanhat
75713 Running Status Siliguri Jn - New Coochbehar Demu Siliguri Jn New Cooch Behar
75716 Running Status Dhh Sguj Demu Dinhata Siliguri Jn
75715 Running Status Sguj Dhh Demu Siliguri Jn Dinhata
75707 Running Status Rdp Njp Demu Radhikapur Siliguri Jn
75708 Running Status Njp Rdp Demu Siliguri Jn Radhikapur
05778 Running Status Apdj Njp Tourist Alipur Duar Jn New Jalpaiguri
05464 Running Status Sguj Blgt Spl Siliguri Jn Balurghat
13150 Running Status Kanchankanya Ex Alipur Duar Jn Sealdah
05662 Running Status Kyq Rnc Special Kamakhya Ranchi
05463 Running Status Blgt Sguj Spl Balurghat Siliguri Jn
03149 Running Status Sdah Apdj Spl Sealdah Alipur Duar Jn
15484 Running Status Mahananda Exp Old Delhi Alipur Duar Jn
02256 Running Status Kyq Ltt Special Kamakhya Lokmanyatilak T

Rating and reviews of Siliguri Jn

reviewed on Jun 13 2022
tdchhi uhfgghj; dgiifg uh
reviewed on Jun 11 2022
Great experience of express train
reviewed on Jun 11 2022
good services for erery body
reviewed on Jun 05 2022
excellent and every thing Ok
reviewed on Jun 03 2022
cleanlines bad food not available
reviewed on May 31 2022
nice station and good service
reviewed on May 26 2022
taxi services malbazar to malhati
reviewed on May 26 2022
Ksbiwbs bbwbsivwhs s ywjvwbw
reviewed on May 22 2022
good station and best place train poor poor
reviewed on May 21 2022
veri poar sarvise mahananda
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Siliguri Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Siliguri Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Siliguri Jn railway station are 72502 BORA SGUJ RAIL BUS, 72503 SGUJ BORA RAIL BUS, 72504 BORA SGUJ RAIL BUS and 52572 DLCR KXJ PASS M G. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Siliguri Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Siliguri Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.