From
To
Date

Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram Trains

(23 Trains Found)
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Mon, 15 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sun, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Fri, 5 Oct
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sat, 29 Sep
-
Sat, 6 Oct
-
Sat, 13 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Thu, 11 Oct
-
Thu, 18 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Sun, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 1 Oct
-
Sun, 7 Oct
-
Mon, 8 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 27 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Thu, 4 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Thu, 20 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Sat, 22 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Wed, 3 Oct
-
Wed, 10 Oct
-
Wed, 17 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Tue, 2 Oct
-
Tue, 9 Oct
-
Tue, 16 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-

Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram23
Distance from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram by Train141 km
Fastest train from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram22619 Bsp Ten Express (2hr 40min)
Cheapest train from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram16128 Guv Chennai Express (
INR80
)
Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1405
,
2A -
INR845
,
3A -
INR615
Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram Trains - FAQs

  • Between Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram how many trains run everyday?
    Between Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram, 23 trains run everyday.
  • What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Thiruvananthapuram from Alappuzha?
    To reach Thiruvananthapuram from Alappuzha, 141 km needs to be covered.
  • What is the number of railway stations in Alappuzha?
    The number of railway station in Alappuzha is 2.
  • In the entire city of Thiruvananthapuram how many railway stations are there?
    In the entire city of Thiruvananthapuram, there are 6 railway stations.
  • Between Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram how many trains run daily?
    Between Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram 23 trains run daily.
  • From Alappuzha how many trains are there to Thiruvananthapuram each week?
    From Alappuzha there are 23 trains to Thiruvananthapuram each week.
  • Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram?
    The best value-for-time train that runs from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram is Bsp Ten Express.
  • While travelling from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram by train what is distance between them?
    While travelling from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram by train, the distance between them is 141 kms.
  • For travelling from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram, what time do trains take on this route?
    For travelling from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram, trains take 2hr 40min on this route.
  • On Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route how much time does the fastest train take?
    On Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route the fastest train takes 2hr 40min.
  • Which is the fastest train on Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route?
    The fastest train on Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram route is Bsp Ten Express.
  • If travelling from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram by the fastest train, how long does it take?
    If travelling from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram by the fastest train, it takes 2hr 40min.
  • What is the least travel time between Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram?
    The least travel time between Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram is 2hr 40min.
  • For availing Taktal reservation to travel from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?
    For availing Tatkal reservation to travel from Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram, one must try one day in advance from date of journey.
  • Suggest how to verify the PNR status for Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram ticket in waiting list online?
    With ixigo, users can verify the PNR STATUS for Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram waiting list tickets online. It offers updated PNR information.
  • What is the departing time of the first train from Alappuzha? Provide its name.
    The departing time of the first train from Alappuzha is at 00:45:00 and its name is 16128 Guv Chennai Express.
  • What is the departure time of the last train from Alappuzha? Also provide its name.
    The departure time of the last train from Alappuzha is 23:55:00. Its name is 16331 Trivandram Express.
  • On Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.
    On Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route the fastest train is Bsp Ten Express which departs from Alappuzha at 22:35:00 and reaches Thiruvananthapuram at 01:15:00. Bsp Ten Express cover a distance of 141 kms.
  • Running between Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it
    Running between Alappuzha and Thiruvananthapuram Maveli Express is the slowest train. It departs from Alappuzha at 03:25:00 and reaches Thiruvananthapuram at 07:55:00. Maveli Express cover a distance of 141 kms.
  • To book a train ticket on Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.
    To book a train ticket on Alappuzha to Thiruvananthapuram route, Guv Chennai Express with train code 16128 offers the cheapest option which is INR 80. It covers a distance of 141 kms.

Alleppey Railway Station

City : Alappuzha
Code : ALLP
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available

Trivandrum Cntl Railway Station

City : Thiruvananthapuram
Code : TVC
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available