From
To
Date

Gudur to Palghat Trains

(20 Trains Found)

Your search for Gudur to Palghat Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 20 trains running on Gudur Palghat route & covering a distance of 619 kms. Check Gudur Palghat train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Gudur to Palghat train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

गुडूर जंक्शन से पालघाट जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Fri, 24 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Fri, 14 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Sun, 16 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Sun, 16 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sun, 30 Jun
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Fri, 7 Jun
-
Fri, 14 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Fri, 31 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Mon, 3 Jun
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Thu, 30 May
-
Sun, 2 Jun
-
Thu, 6 Jun
-
Sun, 9 Jun
-
Thu, 13 Jun
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Tue, 4 Jun
-
Tue, 11 Jun
-
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Tue, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 2 Jul
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sat, 1 Jun
-
Sat, 8 Jun
-
Sat, 15 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Fri, 24 May
-
Sat, 25 May
-
Sun, 26 May
-
Mon, 27 May
-
Tue, 28 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-
Wed, 29 May
-
Wed, 5 Jun
-
Wed, 12 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-

Gudur to Palghat Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Gudur to Palghat20
Distance from Gudur to Palghat by Train619 km
Fastest train from Gudur to Palghat22851 Maq Vivek Exp (11hr 7min)
Cheapest train from Gudur to Palghat18567 Vskp Qln Exp (
INR340
)
Gudur to Palghat Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Gudur to Palghat Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Gudur to Palghat Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Gudur to Palghat everyday?
    A. There are 20 trains that run between Gudur to Palghat everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Gudur to Palghat by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Gudur to Palghat by train, the distance between the two locations is 619 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Gudur have?
    A. Gudur has 1 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Palghat have?
    A. Palghat has 2 railway stations.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Palghat from Gudur?
    A. There are 20 weekly trains to reach Palghat from Gudur.
  • Q. In order to travel from Gudur to Palghat which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Gudur to Palghat Maq Vivek Exp is the fastest train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Gudur to Palghat?
    A. Travel time by train between Gudur to Palghat is 11hr 7min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Gudur to Palghat.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Gudur to Palghat.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Gudur to Palghat.
    A. For the journey route from Gudur to Palghat, the PNR status enquiry for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Gudur?
    A. The first train that departs from Gudur is 12660 Gurudev Express at 01:20:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Gudur?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Gudur is 07117 Hyb Ers Spl and its timing is at 23:27:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Gudur to Palghat which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Gudur to Palghat 22851 Maq Vivek Exp takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 619 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 15:20:00 and 02:27:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Gudur to Palghat? Provide details.
    A. 08601 G Majn Special is the slowest train running between Gudur to Palghat. Covering a distance of 619 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 21:25:00 and 13:45:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Gudur to Palghat which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Gudur to Palghat 18567 Vskp Qln Exp has lowest cost tickets which is INR 340. It covers a distance of 619 kms.
  • Q. The journey starts from Gudur to Palghat. How to get latest online information about where is your train?
    A. The latest online information about where is your train for Gudur to Palghat can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. My train journey starts from Gudur to Palghat. Is it possible to know where is my train via NTES?
    A. Yes, you can check NTES live status at ixigo app for Gudur to Palghat.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about train berth availability, from Gudur to Palghat?
    A. Ixigo.com is a great platform for checking online information about train berth availability, from Gudur to Palghat.
  • Q. What all identification documents do I require to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Gudur to Palghat?
    A. Identification documents are not required when you’re trying to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Gudur to Palghat.

Gudur Jn Railway Station

City : Gudur
Code : GDR
Avg Rating : 3.3
Wifi : Available

Palakkad Jn Railway Station

City : Palghat
Code : PGT
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available