My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12521 Rapti Sagar Exp Running Status

Get 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp train live running status. 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp train runs from Barauni Jn (BJU) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS) on Mon. 12521 train covers 60 stations. The departure time for 12521 Rapti Sagar Exp from Barauni Jn is 22:51. The arrival time to Ernakulam Jn is 11:30. The total distance covered by Rapti Sagar Exp is 3433 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Barauni Jn to Ernakulam Jn. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Rapti Sagar Exp - 12521.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12521 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Rapti Sagar Exp 12521 running or not?

A. Rapti Sagar Exp 12521 starts from Barauni Jn at 22:51. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Rapti Sagar Exp 12521 now?

A. Check the location of Rapti Sagar Exp 12521 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 60 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Rapti Sagar Exp 12521 train?

A. The last stop for Rapti Sagar Exp 12521 train is Ernakulam Jn(ERS). The train reaches Ernakulam Jn at 11:30
Barauni to Kochi Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Barauni to Kochi