From
To
Date

Kolkata to Ongole Trains

(17 Trains Found)

Your search for Kolkata to Ongole Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 17 trains running on Kolkata Ongole route & covering a distance of 1354 kms. Check Kolkata Ongole train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Kolkata to Ongole train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

कोलकाता से ओंगुल के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 1 Dec
-
Sun, 8 Dec
-
Sun, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 3 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 31 Dec
-
Tue, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 3 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 24 Dec
-
Tue, 31 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 7 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 2 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 5 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 2 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Thu, 28 Nov
-
Sun, 1 Dec
-
Thu, 5 Dec
-
Sun, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 7 Dec
-
Sat, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 26 Nov
-
Fri, 29 Nov
-
Tue, 3 Dec
-
Fri, 6 Dec
-
Tue, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 2 Dec
-
Mon, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 30 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 4 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 4 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 27 Nov
-
Wed, 4 Dec
-
Wed, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 25 Dec
-
Wed, 1 Jan
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 25 Nov
-
Tue, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 5 Dec
-
Thu, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 26 Dec
-

Kolkata to Ongole Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kolkata to Ongole17
Distance from Kolkata to Ongole by Train1354 km
Fastest train from Kolkata to Ongole22887 Humsafar Exp (20hr 34min)
Cheapest train from Kolkata to Ongole22825 Shm Mas Sf Exp (
INR535
)
Kolkata to Ongole Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kolkata to Ongole Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kolkata to Ongole Trains - FAQs

Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Kolkata to Ongole?

A. There are 17 trains that run daily between Kolkata to Ongole. book train tickets

Q. To travel from Kolkata to Ongole by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?

A. To travel from Kolkata to Ongole by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 1354 kms. Check here to book now

Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Kolkata?

A. The number of railway stations in Kolkata are 40. Book Now

Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Ongole?

A. The number of railway stations in Ongole are 2. Click here to book now

Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Kolkata to Ongole route weekly?

A. The number of trains that operate on Kolkata to Ongole route weekly are 17. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Ongole from Kolkata?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Ongole from Kolkata is 20hr 34min.

Q. Which train takes least time on Kolkata to Ongole route?

A. Humsafar Exp takes least time on Kolkata to Ongole route.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Kolkata to Ongole.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Kolkata to Ongole.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Kolkata to Ongole?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Kolkata to Ongole.

Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Kolkata and at what time is it scheduled?

A. The first train that leaves from Kolkata is 22502 Ntsk Sbc Express and it is scheduled at 01:05:00.

Q. Which is the last train of the day from Kolkata and what time does it depart?

A. The last train of the day from Kolkata is 06057 Src Mas Special and it departs at 23:50:00.

Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kolkata to Ongole and also specify other details of the train.

A. The fastest train running between Kolkata and Ongole is 22887 Humsafar Exp. It departs at 12:40:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1354 kms. It reaches Ongole at 09:14:00.

Q. On Kolkata to Ongole route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Kolkata to Ongole route 80823 Src Cbe Suvidha takes maximum time. It departs at 21:50:00 and covers a distance of approximately 1354 kms. It reaches Ongole at 00:50:00.

Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Kolkata to Ongole? Provide all details.

A. 22825 Shm Mas Sf Exp offers cheapest fair from Kolkata to Ongole. The fare is INR 535.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Kolkata to Ongole.

A. If you are travelling from Kolkata to Ongole, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Kolkata and ends at Ongole. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?

A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Kolkata to Ongole.

Q. The journey starts from Kolkata and ends at Ongole. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Kolkata to Ongole.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kolkata to Ongole?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kolkata to Ongole begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Ongole Railway Station

City : Ongole
Code : OGL
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Not Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews