From
To
Date

Vishakhapatnam to Salem Trains

(13 Trains Found)
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-

Vishakhapatnam to Salem Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Salem13
Distance from Vishakhapatnam to Salem by Train1039 km
Fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Salem22877 Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express (15hr 50min)
Cheapest train from Vishakhapatnam to Salem15906 Vivek Express (
INR620
)
Vishakhapatnam to Salem Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vishakhapatnam to Salem Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vishakhapatnam to Salem Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Vishakhapatnam to Salem everyday?
    A. There are 13 trains that run between Vishakhapatnam to Salem everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Salem by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Salem by train, the distance between the two locations is 1039 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Vishakhapatnam have?
    A. Vishakhapatnam has 5 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Salem have?
    A. Salem has 11 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Salem how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Salem, passengers can avail 13 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Salem from Vishakhapatnam?
    A. There are 13 weekly trains to reach Salem from Vishakhapatnam.
  • Q. In order to travel from Vishakhapatnam to Salem which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Vishakhapatnam to Salem Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Vishakhapatnam to Salem by train?
    A. 1039 kms need to be covered between Vishakhapatnam to Salem by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Vishakhapatnam to Salem?
    A. Travel time by train between Vishakhapatnam to Salem is 15hr 50min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Vishakhapatnam to Salem by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Vishakhapatnam to Salem by train in 15hr 50min.
  • Q. To travel from Vishakhapatnam to Salem which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Vishakhapatnam to Salem Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Vishakhapatnam to Salem route take?
    A. The fastest train on Vishakhapatnam to Salem route takes 15hr 50min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Vishakhapatnam to Salem?
    A. One can reach from Vishakhapatnam to Salem in 15hr 50min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Vishakhapatnam to Salem.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Vishakhapatnam to Salem.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Vishakhapatnam to Salem.
    A. For the journey route from Vishakhapatnam to Salem, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The first train that departs from Vishakhapatnam is 15906 Vivek Express at 01:30:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Vishakhapatnam is 08515 VSKP QLN SPL and its timing is at 23:15:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Salem which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Vishakhapatnam to Salem 22877 Howrah Ernakulam Antyodaya Express takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 1039 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 07:12:00 and 23:02:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Vishakhapatnam to Salem? Provide details.
    A. 13351 DHN ALAPPUZHA E is the slowest train running between Vishakhapatnam to Salem. Covering a distance of 1039 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 09:30:00 and 08:00:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Vishakhapatnam to Salem which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Vishakhapatnam to Salem 15906 Vivek Express has lowest cost tickets which is INR 620. It covers a distance of 1039 kms.

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

AMMAPET Railway Station

City : Salem
Code : AMT
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available