My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

MADWARANI (MWRN) Railway Station

Trains from MADWARANI (MWRN) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
18237 Chattisgarh Exp17:3017:311 mins
Book Now
18239 Shivnath Expres00:1800:191 mins
Book Now

Welcome to MADWARANI Railway Station, MADWARANI

The station code for this station is MWRN. A total of 2 trains pass through MADWARANI Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through MADWARANI.

Some of the trains that arrive at MADWARANI Railway Station are 18237 Chattisgarh Exp, 18239 Shivnath Expres

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from MADWARANI Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for MADWARANI to find train seat availability on different trains.

MADWARANI Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from MADWARANI Railway Station?

A: MADWARANI Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for MADWARANI Railway Station?

A: The station code for MADWARANI Railway Station is MWRN.

Q. How many trains pass through MADWARANI Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through MADWARANI Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at MADWARANI Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at MADWARANI Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at MADWARANI Railway Station?

  • The first train, Shivnath Expres (18239), arrives at MADWARANI Railway Station at 00:18.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from MADWARANI Railway Station, kindly visit our website.