more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

01089Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bgkt Pune Spl - 01089, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 01089 seat availability anytime anywhere. 01089 starts its journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi (platform number 0 ) and ends at Pune Jn (platform number 0) crossing 25 stations. The total distance covered by Bgkt Pune Spl is 1080 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Bgkt Pune Spl departs from the origin at 12:15 and arrives at the destination at 07:35. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 01089 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bgkt Pune Spl - 01089 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1925
2S
INR285
3A
INR1325
SL
INR485
March 2021
Tue, 09 Mar
RAC 1
9hr 10min
Tue, 16 Mar
WL 2
96% Chances
9hr 10min
Tue, 23 Mar
RAC 1
9hr 10min
Tue, 30 Mar
WL2
96% Chances
1hr 12min
April 2021
Tue, 06 Apr
AVAIL 0001
1hr 12min
Tue, 13 Apr
RAC 1
1hr 12min
Tue, 20 Apr
AVAIL 0004
1hr 12min
Tue, 27 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 12min
May 2021
Tue, 04 May
WL5
96% Chances
1hr 12min
Tue, 11 May
RAC4
20hr 11min
Tue, 18 May
RAC 3
20hr 11min
Tue, 25 May
WL2
96% Chances
20hr 11min
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
RAC 1
20hr 11min
Tue, 08 Jun
AVAIL 0004
21hr
Tue, 15 Jun
AVAIL 0002
21hr
Tue, 22 Jun
AVAIL 0009
21hr
Tue, 29 Jun
AVAIL 0010
21hr
July 2021
Tue, 06 Jul
NA