Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Doz Jbp Urs Spl 01708 Seat Availability

Looking for 01708 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Doz Jbp Urs Spl 01708 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Doz Jbp Urs Spl 01708 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl starts its journey from Daurai and ends at Jabalpur and crosses 13 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Doz Jbp Urs Spl is 1034 Km. Doz Jbp Urs Spl 01708 departs from the origin at 11:45 and arrives at the destination at 08:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 01708 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
3A
2A
April 2024
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
June 2024
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
July 2024
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Doz Jbp Urs Spl 01708 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Daurai and the Destination Jabalpur station to check the seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 01708 Doz Jbp Urs Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.