Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12435Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Garib Rath Exp - 12435, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12435 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12435 starts its journey from Jaynagar (platform number undefined ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number undefined) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Garib Rath Exp is 1252 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Garib Rath Exp departs from the origin at 12:10 and arrives at the destination at 08:50. Also, this train runs on Mon, Fri and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12435 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Garib Rath Exp - 12435 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1440
December 2021
Mon, 06 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
35min
Fri, 10 Dec
WL127
41% Chances
35min
Mon, 13 Dec
WL126
43% Chances
35min
Fri, 17 Dec
WL107
56% Chances
35min
Mon, 20 Dec
WL81
87% Chances
29min
Fri, 24 Dec
WL45
99% Chances
29min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 187
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 459
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 411
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 467
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 473
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 499
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 480
19hr 41min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 466
19hr 41min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 493
19hr 41min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 465
19hr 41min
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0501
22hr 22min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 0444
22hr 22min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0421
22hr 22min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0288
5hr
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0274
5hr
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 0453
5hr
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 0468
5hr
Mon, 28 Feb
AVL 0538
5hr
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 0544
5hr
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 0548
15hr 52min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 552
1hr 7min
Mon, 14 Mar
AVL 552
1hr 7min
Fri, 18 Mar
AVL 553
1hr 7min
Mon, 21 Mar
AVL 526
1hr 7min
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 531
1hr 7min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 543
1hr 7min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
-
-
-