more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

06232Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mys Mv Fest Spl - 06232, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 06232 seat availability anytime anywhere. 06232 starts its journey from Mysuru Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Mayiladuturai J (platform number 0) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Mys Mv Fest Spl is 677 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Mys Mv Fest Spl departs from the origin at 16:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 06232 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mys Mv Fest Spl - 06232 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1410
2S
INR210
3A
INR980
CC
INR785
SL
INR360
March 2021
Wed, 03 Mar
CURR_AVBL 0010
1hr 3min
Thu, 04 Mar
AVAIL 0001
1hr 3min
Fri, 05 Mar
RAC 1
1hr 3min
Sat, 06 Mar
AVAIL 0004
1hr 3min
Sun, 07 Mar
AVAIL 0008
1hr 3min
Mon, 08 Mar
AVAIL 0006
1hr 3min
Tue, 09 Mar
AVAIL 0006
6hr 41min
Wed, 10 Mar
AVAIL 0005
9hr 2min
Thu, 11 Mar
AVAIL 0008
9hr 2min
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
AVAIL 0008
21hr 11min
Wed, 24 Mar
AVAIL 0006
21hr 11min
Thu, 25 Mar
AVAIL 0008
21hr 11min
Fri, 26 Mar
AVAIL 0008
21hr 11min
Sat, 27 Mar
AVAIL 0008
21hr 11min
Sun, 28 Mar
AVAIL 0008
21hr 11min
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Popular Trains from Mysore to Mayiladuthurai
Mysore to Mayiladuthurai Trains Seat Availability