Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ypr Bjp Exp 06545 Seat Availability

Looking for 06545 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ypr Bjp Exp 06545 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ypr Bjp Exp 06545 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn and ends at Vijayapura and crosses 23 stations with 13 coaches. The total distance covered by Ypr Bjp Exp is 740 Km. Ypr Bjp Exp 06545 departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 11:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 06545 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
SL
April 2024
Tue, 16 Apr
RAC6
2hr 21min
Wed, 17 Apr
RAC 3
2hr 21min
Thu, 18 Apr
AVL 3
2hr 21min
Fri, 19 Apr
WL4
92% Chances
2hr 21min
Sat, 20 Apr
AVL 3
2hr 21min
Sun, 21 Apr
AVL 29
2hr 21min
Mon, 22 Apr
AVL 39
16hr 16min
Tue, 23 Apr
AVL 37
16hr 16min
Wed, 24 Apr
AVL 21
17hr 36min
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
AVL 42
5hr 33min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVL 35
5hr 33min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVL 42
5hr 33min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 42
5hr 33min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 42
5hr 33min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVL 42
5hr 33min
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Ypr Bjp Exp 06545 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Yesvantpur Jn and the Destination Vijayapura station to check the seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 06545 Ypr Bjp Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.