Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11047Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Miraj Ubl Exp - 11047, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11047 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11047 starts its journey from Miraj Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Hubballi Jn (platform number 3) crossing 12 stations. The station code for Miraj Jn is MRJ and for Hubballi Jn is UBL. The total distance covered by Miraj Ubl Exp is 279 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Miraj Ubl Exp departs from the origin at 00:10 and arrives at the destination at 06:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.8. So check the 11047 train seat availability and 11047 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Miraj Ubl Exp - 11047 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR190
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
Not Avail
6hr 12min
Mon, 27 May
RAC 5
5hr 44min
Tue, 28 May
RAC28
5hr 44min
Wed, 29 May
AVAIL 043
5hr 44min
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 044
5hr 44min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 030
5hr 44min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
AVAIL 040
5hr 44min
Sun, 02 Jun
AVAIL 042
12hr 26min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 048
12hr 26min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 026
12hr 26min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 053
12hr 26min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 051
12hr 26min
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 053
14hr 58min
Tue, 18 Jun
RAC 8
14hr 58min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 053
14hr 58min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 040
14hr 58min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 053
14hr 58min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 053
14hr 58min
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA