Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11075Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ltt Bidr Express - 11075, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 11075 seat availability anytime anywhere. 11075 starts its journey from Lokmanyatilak T (platform number 0 ) and ends at Bidar (platform number 0) crossing 15 stations. The station code for Lokmanyatilak T is LTT and for Bidar is BIDR. The total distance covered by Ltt Bidr Express is 655 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Ltt Bidr Express departs from the origin at 12:05 and arrives at the destination at 01:30. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 4.0. So check the 11075 train seat availability and 11075 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ltt Bidr Express - 11075 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR355
3A
INR965
2A
INR1385
May 2019
Tue, 28 May
WL3
85% Chances
1hr 29min
June 2019
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 083
1hr 29min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 166
50min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 196
50min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 200
50min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 200
50min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 200
50min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 202
50min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 202
16hr 30min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 200
16hr 30min
August 2019
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA