Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 Seat Availability

Looking for 12016 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi starts its journey from Ajmer Jn and ends at New Delhi and crosses 10 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Aii Ndls Shatbi is 444 Km. Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 departs from the origin at 16:00 and arrives at the destination at 22:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12016 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR655
EC
INR1370
February 2023
Mon, 06 Feb
AVL 0280
5min
Tue, 07 Feb
AVL 0171
5min
Wed, 08 Feb
AVL 0316
5min
Thu, 09 Feb
AVL 0313
1min
Fri, 10 Feb
AVL 0312
1min
Sat, 11 Feb
AVL 0309
1min
Sun, 12 Feb
AVL 0238
1min
Mon, 13 Feb
AVL 0350
1min
Tue, 14 Feb
AVL 367
1min
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
AVL 332
24min
Mon, 20 Feb
AVL 375
37min
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 381
37min
Wed, 22 Feb
AVL 385
37min
Thu, 23 Feb
AVL 339
37min
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
Wed, 07 Jun
NA
Thu, 08 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
Sat, 10 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. You can view seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ajmer Jn and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. To check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi.

• Select a date and book your tickets.