Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 Seat Availability

Looking for 12016 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi starts its journey from Ajmer Jn and ends at New Delhi and crosses 10 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Aii Ndls Shatbi is 443 Km. Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 departs from the origin at 15:55 and arrives at the destination at 22:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12016 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR655
EC
INR1370
April 2024
Tue, 16 Apr
AVL 30
2min
Wed, 17 Apr
AVL 88
2min
Thu, 18 Apr
AVL 120
2min
Fri, 19 Apr
AVL 85
2min
Sat, 20 Apr
AVL 137
2min
Sun, 21 Apr
AVL 74
2min
Mon, 22 Apr
AVL 131
2hr 56min
Tue, 23 Apr
AVL 159
2hr 56min
Wed, 24 Apr
AVL 135
5hr 23min
Thu, 25 Apr
AVL 151
5hr 23min
Fri, 26 Apr
AVL 156
5hr 23min
Sat, 27 Apr
AVL 172
6hr 43min
Sun, 28 Apr
AVL 122
10hr 45min
Mon, 29 Apr
AVL 171
12hr 13min
Tue, 30 Apr
AVL 188
12hr 13min
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
AVL 173
12hr 13min
Thu, 02 May
AVL 186
12hr 13min
Fri, 03 May
AVL 187
12hr 13min
Sat, 04 May
AVL 165
12hr 13min
Sun, 05 May
AVL 166
13hr 18min
Mon, 06 May
AVL 190
13hr 18min
Tue, 07 May
AVL 196
13hr 18min
Wed, 08 May
AVL 198
13hr 18min
Thu, 09 May
AVL 186
16hr 32min
Fri, 10 May
AVL 197
18hr 29min
Sat, 11 May
AVL 190
18hr 29min
Sun, 12 May
AVL 178
18hr 29min
Mon, 13 May
AVL 195
18hr 29min
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
AVL 196
8hr 16min
Thu, 16 May
AVL 191
8hr 16min
Fri, 17 May
AVL 194
8hr 16min
Sat, 18 May
AVL 198
8hr 16min
Sun, 19 May
AVL 191
8hr 16min
Mon, 20 May
AVL 187
8hr 16min
Tue, 21 May
AVL 194
16hr 5min
Wed, 22 May
AVL 183
16hr 5min
Thu, 23 May
AVL 197
16hr 5min
Fri, 24 May
AVL 184
6hr 51min
Sat, 25 May
AVL 194
6hr 51min
Sun, 26 May
AVL 196
6hr 51min
Mon, 27 May
AVL 198
6hr 51min
Tue, 28 May
AVL 198
6hr 51min
Wed, 29 May
AVL 198
6hr 51min
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
AVL 197
12hr 4min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVL 198
12hr 4min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVL 176
12hr 4min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVL 197
12hr 4min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVL 195
12hr 4min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVL 192
12hr 4min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVL 190
19hr 48min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVL 198
19hr 48min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVL 198
19hr 48min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVL 198
19hr 48min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVL 194
19hr 48min
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
AVL 196
6hr 24min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 198
6hr 24min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 198
6hr 24min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVL 198
6hr 24min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVL 197
6hr 24min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVL 195
6hr 24min
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Aii Ndls Shatbi 12016 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. You can view seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ajmer Jn and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi?

A. To check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12016 Aii Ndls Shatbi.

• Select a date and book your tickets.