Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Duronto Express 12246 Seat Availability

Looking for 12246 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Duronto Express 12246 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Duronto Express 12246 train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun & runs 5 days per week. 12246 Duronto Express starts its journey from Smvt Bengaluru and ends at Howrah Jn and crosses 6 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Duronto Express is 1931 Km. Duronto Express 12246 departs from the origin at 11:20 and arrives at the destination at 16:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12246 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5475
2A
INR3165
3A
INR2125
SL
INR775
March 2024
Sun, 03 Mar
WL4
38% Chances
4hr 8min
Mon, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 05 Mar
WL6
40% Chances
3hr 49min
Thu, 07 Mar
WL2
77% Chances
3hr 49min
Fri, 08 Mar
WL5
54% Chances
3hr 49min
Sun, 10 Mar
WL5
36% Chances
3hr 49min
Mon, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
WL2
83% Chances
1hr 25min
Mon, 18 Mar
WL3
75% Chances
1hr 25min
Tue, 19 Mar
WL1
89% Chances
1hr 25min
Thu, 21 Mar
WL3
92% Chances
1hr 25min
Fri, 22 Mar
WL5
81% Chances
1hr 25min
Sun, 24 Mar
WL4
65% Chances
1hr 25min
Mon, 25 Mar
WL4
70% Chances
3hr 56min
Tue, 26 Mar
WL6
86% Chances
3hr 56min
Thu, 28 Mar
WL4
84% Chances
10hr 3min
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
WL7
81% Chances
9hr 19min
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
WL5
82% Chances
4hr 1min
Thu, 11 Apr
WL5
89% Chances
4hr 1min
Fri, 12 Apr
WL7
82% Chances
4hr 1min
Sun, 14 Apr
WL8
74% Chances
4hr 1min
Mon, 15 Apr
WL3
96% Chances
4hr 1min
Tue, 16 Apr
WL5
83% Chances
4hr 1min
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
WL2
96% Chances
7hr 40min
Sun, 28 Apr
WL2
94% Chances
7hr 40min
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
AVL 10
5hr 45min
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
AVL 11
5hr 45min
Fri, 17 May
WL1
97% Chances
5hr 45min
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
AVL 10
14hr 37min
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
AVL 11
1hr 58min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVL 12
1hr 58min
Thu, 13 Jun
WL2
96% Chances
1hr 58min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
1hr 58min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVL 10
1hr 58min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 10
1hr 58min
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
AVL 14
8hr 52min
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
AVL 11
4hr 8min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVL 12
4hr 8min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
AVL 14#
4hr 8min
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Duronto Express 12246 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Smvt Bengaluru and the Destination Howrah Jn station to check the seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12246 Duronto Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12246 Duronto Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12246 Duronto Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12246 Duronto Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express?

A. To check seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12246 Duronto Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.