Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 Seat Availability

Looking for 12421 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded and ends at Amritsar Jn and crosses 25 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Ned Asr Sf Exp is 1947 Km. Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 18:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12421 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2780
3A
INR1890
SL
INR700
February 2024
Wed, 28 Feb
NA
March 2024
Wed, 06 Mar
NA
Wed, 13 Mar
NA
Wed, 20 Mar
NA
Wed, 27 Mar
NA
April 2024
Wed, 03 Apr
NA
Wed, 10 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
June 2024
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Sahib Nanded and the Destination Amritsar Jn station to check the seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.