Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 Seat Availability

Looking for 12421 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded and ends at Amritsar Jn and crosses 24 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Ned Asr Sf Exp is 1947 Km. Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 18:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12421 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2780
2S
INR415
3A
INR1890
SL
INR700
September 2022
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
October 2022
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
November 2022
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
January 2023
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Ned Asr Sf Exp 12421 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Sahib Nanded and the Destination Amritsar Jn station to check the seat availability in 12421 Ned Asr Sf Exp.
Popular Trains from Nanded to Amritsar
Nanded to Amritsar Trains Seat Availability