Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 12453 Seat Availability

Looking for 12453 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 12453 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 12453 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex starts its journey from Ranchi and ends at New Delhi and crosses 9 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Rnc Ndls Raj Ex is 1246 Km. Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 12453 departs from the origin at 17:15 and arrives at the destination at 11:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12453 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4050
2A
INR2360
3A
INR1635
April 2024
Sun, 28 Apr
WL3
82% Chances
5hr 5min
May 2024
Sun, 05 May
WL1
95% Chances
5hr 5min
Sun, 12 May
WL6
82% Chances
5hr 5min
Sun, 19 May
WL4
84% Chances
5hr 5min
Sun, 26 May
WL3
91% Chances
5hr 5min
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
5hr 5min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVL 6
17hr 8min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL2
97% Chances
4hr 8min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
4hr 8min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVL 7
4hr 8min
July 2024
Sun, 07 Jul
AVL 12
4hr 8min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVL 12
4hr 8min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVL 12
4hr 8min
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
AVL 12
10hr 48min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVL 12
10hr 48min
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Rnc Ndls Raj Ex 12453 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ranchi and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12453 Rnc Ndls Raj Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.