Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12654Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rockfort Express - 12654, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12654 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12654 starts its journey from Tiruchchirapali (platform number 1 ) and ends at Chennai Egmore (platform number 4) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Rockfort Express is 337 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Rockfort Express departs from the origin at 22:35 and arrives at the destination at 04:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 12654 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rockfort Express - 12654 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR215
3A
INR585
2A
INR830
1A
INR1390
November 2019
Sun, 17 Nov
WL170
27% Chances
31min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL42
77% Chances
31min
Tue, 19 Nov
RAC 41
31min
Wed, 20 Nov
RAC 75
31min
Thu, 21 Nov
RAC 11
31min
Fri, 22 Nov
RAC 98
8min
Sat, 23 Nov
RAC 73
8min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL124
24% Chances
8min
Mon, 25 Nov
RAC 31
8min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 165
8min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 122
8min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 066
6hr 14min
Fri, 29 Nov
RAC 4
6hr 14min
Sat, 30 Nov
RAC 47
6hr 21min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
WL177
26% Chances
7hr 27min
Mon, 02 Dec
WL39
85% Chances
7hr 27min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 0171
1hr 40min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 0118
1hr 40min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 0229
1hr 40min
Fri, 06 Dec
RAC 4
1hr 40min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 0069
1hr 40min
Sun, 08 Dec
WL118
41% Chances
1hr 40min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 168
9hr 9min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 272
9hr 9min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 231
9hr 9min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 245
7hr 53min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 230
7hr 53min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 177
7hr 53min
Sun, 15 Dec
WL84
82% Chances
7hr 53min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 216
7hr 53min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 260
7hr 53min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 0281
9hr 16min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 0187
9hr 16min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 232
9hr 16min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 0203
9hr 16min
Sun, 22 Dec
RAC 94
10hr 44min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 070
9hr 41min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 147
9hr 41min
Wed, 25 Dec
RAC 17
9hr 41min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 176
9hr 41min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 169
9hr 41min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 157
9hr 41min
Sun, 29 Dec
WL47
85% Chances
15hr 23min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 073
15hr 23min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 239
17hr 3min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
WL26
85% Chances
10hr 35min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 0198
10hr 35min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0276
10hr 35min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 0261
10hr 35min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 0023
10hr 35min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 0221
10hr 35min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 278
16hr 54min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 304
16hr 54min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 285
16hr 54min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 191
16hr 54min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 144
16hr 54min
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 212
9hr 48min
Wed, 15 Jan
RAC 34
9hr 48min
Thu, 16 Jan
WL56
85% Chances
9hr 48min
Fri, 17 Jan
WL30
85% Chances
9hr 48min
Sat, 18 Jan
WL99
85% Chances
9hr 48min
Sun, 19 Jan
WL179
82% Chances
9hr 48min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 019
30min
Tue, 21 Jan
AVAIL 197
28min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 287
28min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 274
28min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 288
28min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 299
28min
Sun, 26 Jan
RAC 14
28min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 168
11hr 33min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 281
11hr 33min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 304
11hr 33min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 241
12hr 16min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 318
12hr 16min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 303
12hr 16min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 113
7hr 58min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 320
7hr 58min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 325
7hr 58min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 288
7hr 58min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 316
7hr 58min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 263
7hr 58min
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 257
7hr 58min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 078
7hr 58min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 321
7hr 58min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 317
7hr 58min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 286
7hr 58min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 327
7hr 58min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 324
7hr 58min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 299
7hr 58min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 195
7hr 58min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 321
7hr 58min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 326
7hr 58min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 313
11hr 6min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 261
11hr 6min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 325
15hr 13min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 317
15hr 13min
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 317
11hr 5min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 332
11hr 5min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 317
11hr 5min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 331
11hr 5min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 316
11hr 5min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 311
11hr 5min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 262
11hr 6min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 328
15hr 13min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 323
15hr 13min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 329
15hr 44min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 332
15hr 44min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 332
15hr 44min
Sat, 07 Mar
AVAIL 331
11hr 5min
Sun, 08 Mar
AVAIL 297
11hr 5min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 332
11hr 5min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 331
11hr 5min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 330
11hr 5min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 332
11hr 5min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 332
15hr 13min
Sat, 14 Mar
AVAIL 332
15hr 13min
Sun, 15 Mar
AVAIL 317
15hr 13min
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA