Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Rockfort Exp 12654 Seat Availability

Looking for 12654 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Rockfort Exp 12654 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Rockfort Exp 12654 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12654 Rockfort Exp starts its journey from Tiruchchirapali and ends at Chennai Egmore and crosses 11 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Rockfort Exp is 337 Km. Rockfort Exp 12654 departs from the origin at 22:50 and arrives at the destination at 04:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12654 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1390
2A
INR830
3A
INR585
SL
INR215
January 2023
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
WL2
97% Chances
45min
Mon, 13 Feb
AVL 0005
45min
Tue, 14 Feb
AVL 0010
45min
Wed, 15 Feb
AVL 0008
45min
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Rockfort Exp 12654 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Tiruchchirapali and the Destination Chennai Egmore station to check the seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12654 Rockfort Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12654 Rockfort Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12654 Rockfort Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12654 Rockfort Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12654 Rockfort Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.