Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12654Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rockfort Exp - 12654, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12654 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12654 starts its journey from Tiruchchirapali (platform number undefined ) and ends at Chennai Egmore (platform number undefined) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Rockfort Exp is 336 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Rockfort Exp departs from the origin at 22:50 and arrives at the destination at 04:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 12654 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rockfort Exp - 12654 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1390
2A
INR830
2S
INR130
3A
INR585
SL
INR215
January 2022
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 0003
20min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 0013
20min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0008
20min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 0013
20min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0008
20min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0014
20min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 014
14hr 43min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 0014
2hr 41min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0014
2hr 41min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0014
2hr 41min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0014
2hr 41min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 0014
2hr 41min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0014
2hr 41min
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 014
26min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 014
26min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 014
26min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 012
26min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 012
26min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 014
26min
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 0014
16hr 12min
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
AVL 0014
16hr 12min
Fri, 29 Apr
AVL 0014
16hr 12min
Sat, 30 Apr
AVL 0014
16hr 12min
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
AVL 0014
16hr 12min
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
-
-
-