Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Secunderabad Ex 12792 Seat Availability

Looking for 12792 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Secunderabad Ex 12792 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Secunderabad Ex 12792 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12792 Secunderabad Ex starts its journey from Danapur and ends at Secunderabad Jn and crosses 27 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Secunderabad Ex is 1830 Km. Secunderabad Ex 12792 departs from the origin at 12:15 and arrives at the destination at 21:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12792 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
3A
SL
2S
July 2024
Tue, 23 Jul
TRAIN DEPARTED
24min
Wed, 24 Jul
WL20
55% Chances
24min
Thu, 25 Jul
WL16
75% Chances
5min
Fri, 26 Jul
WL17
76% Chances
5min
Sat, 27 Jul
WL17
87% Chances
5min
Sun, 28 Jul
WL14
84% Chances
5min
Mon, 29 Jul
WL13
89% Chances
5min
Tue, 30 Jul
WL11
91% Chances
5min
Wed, 31 Jul
WL17
76% Chances
32min
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
WL11
90% Chances
32min
Fri, 02 Aug
WL15
71% Chances
32min
Sat, 03 Aug
WL9
92% Chances
32min
Sun, 04 Aug
WL5
97% Chances
32min
Mon, 05 Aug
WL8
95% Chances
32min
Tue, 06 Aug
WL4
97% Chances
4hr 28min
Wed, 07 Aug
WL3
98% Chances
4hr 28min
Thu, 08 Aug
WL5
97% Chances
4hr 28min
Fri, 09 Aug
WL7
93% Chances
4hr 28min
Sat, 10 Aug
WL8
91% Chances
4hr 28min
Sun, 11 Aug
WL5
97% Chances
4hr 28min
Mon, 12 Aug
WL1
98% Chances
4hr 30min
Tue, 13 Aug
RAC8
3hr 46min
Wed, 14 Aug
WL5
96% Chances
3hr 46min
Thu, 15 Aug
WL3
98% Chances
3hr 46min
Fri, 16 Aug
WL12
88% Chances
3hr 46min
Sat, 17 Aug
WL7
96% Chances
3hr 46min
Sun, 18 Aug
RAC 11
3hr 46min
Mon, 19 Aug
WL3
98% Chances
10hr 59min
Tue, 20 Aug
WL5
97% Chances
10hr 59min
Wed, 21 Aug
WL2
98% Chances
4hr 8min
Thu, 22 Aug
WL2
98% Chances
4hr 8min
Fri, 23 Aug
WL2
98% Chances
4hr 8min
Sat, 24 Aug
WL7
95% Chances
4hr 8min
Sun, 25 Aug
WL4
98% Chances
4hr 8min
Mon, 26 Aug
RAC 4
4hr 8min
Tue, 27 Aug
RAC 1
10hr 59min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVL 2
10hr 59min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVL 1
3hr 3min
Fri, 30 Aug
WL4
98% Chances
3hr 3min
Sat, 31 Aug
WL5
96% Chances
3hr 3min
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
AVL 5
3hr 3min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVL 9
3hr 3min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVL 9
3hr 3min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVL 11
10hr 4min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVL 13
10hr 4min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVL 8
1hr 23min
Sat, 07 Sep
RAC 2
1hr 23min
Sun, 08 Sep
RAC 6
1hr 23min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVL 12
1hr 23min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 23min
Wed, 11 Sep
RAC 3
1hr 23min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVL 11
1hr 22min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVL 3
1hr 22min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVL 12
1hr 22min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVL 7
1hr 22min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 22min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 22min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVL 17
1hr 22min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVL 17
1hr 22min
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
RAC 4
10hr 59min
Sat, 28 Sep
AVL 2
10hr 59min
Sun, 29 Sep
AVL 14
10hr 59min
Mon, 30 Sep
RAC 1
1hr 11min
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
AVL 16
1hr 11min
Wed, 02 Oct
AVL 20
1hr 11min
Thu, 03 Oct
AVL 15
1hr 11min
Fri, 04 Oct
AVL 13
1hr 11min
Sat, 05 Oct
AVL 3
1hr 11min
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
Sun, 27 Oct
NA
Mon, 28 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
NA
Wed, 30 Oct
NA
Thu, 31 Oct
AVL 24
1hr 11min
November 2024
Fri, 01 Nov
AVL 1
1hr 11min
Sat, 02 Nov
WL3
98% Chances
1hr 11min
Sun, 03 Nov
RAC 2
1hr 11min
Mon, 04 Nov
AVL 9
1hr 11min
Tue, 05 Nov
AVL 10
1hr 11min
Wed, 06 Nov
NA
Thu, 07 Nov
NA
Fri, 08 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sun, 10 Nov
WL40
34% Chances
8hr 45min
Mon, 11 Nov
WL35
48% Chances
8hr 45min
Tue, 12 Nov
WL34
43% Chances
8hr 45min
Wed, 13 Nov
WL28
45% Chances
8hr 45min
Thu, 14 Nov
WL22
76% Chances
8hr 45min
Fri, 15 Nov
WL21
74% Chances
8hr 45min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL38
41% Chances
8hr 45min
Sun, 17 Nov
WL12
88% Chances
8hr 45min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL1
98% Chances
3hr 38min
Tue, 19 Nov
RAC8
3hr 38min
Wed, 20 Nov
RAC 6
3hr 38min
Thu, 21 Nov
NA
Fri, 22 Nov
NA
Sat, 23 Nov
NA
Sun, 24 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Danapur and the Destination Secunderabad Jn station to check the seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12792 Secunderabad Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12792 Secunderabad Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12792 Secunderabad Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12792 Secunderabad Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12792 Secunderabad Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.