Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Tig Ispat Exp 12872 Seat Availability

Looking for 12872 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Tig Ispat Exp 12872 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tig Ispat Exp 12872 train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 12872 Tig Ispat Exp starts its journey from Titlagarh and ends at Howrah Jn and crosses 24 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Tig Ispat Exp is 745 Km. Tig Ispat Exp 12872 departs from the origin at 05:15 and arrives at the destination at 18:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12872 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR225
3A
INR1050
CC
INR840
November 2022
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Tig Ispat Exp 12872 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Titlagarh and the Destination Howrah Jn station to check the seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12872 Tig Ispat Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12872 Tig Ispat Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12872 Tig Ispat Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12872 Tig Ispat Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.