Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Asn Gkp Express 13507 Seat Availability

Looking for 13507 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Asn Gkp Express 13507 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Asn Gkp Express 13507 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 13507 Asn Gkp Express starts its journey from Asansol Jn and ends at Gorakhpur Jn and crosses 15 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Asn Gkp Express is 643 Km. Asn Gkp Express 13507 departs from the origin at 16:15 and arrives at the destination at 05:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13507 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR950
SL
INR350
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Fri, 05 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Asn Gkp Express 13507 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Asansol Jn and the Destination Gorakhpur Jn station to check the seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 13507 Asn Gkp Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 13507 Asn Gkp Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 13507 Asn Gkp Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 13507 Asn Gkp Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express?

A. To check seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 13507 Asn Gkp Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.