Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13507Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Asn Gkp Express - 13507, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13507 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13507 starts its journey from Asansol Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gorakhpur Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Asn Gkp Express is 644 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Asn Gkp Express departs from the origin at 16:15 and arrives at the destination at 05:40. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 13507 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Asn Gkp Express - 13507 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR200
3A
INR950
SL
INR350
January 2022
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0333
59min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0477
59min
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0471
59min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0491
59min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0499
59min
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 0500
59min
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Fri, 06 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
AVL 500
37min
-
-
-