Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13507Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Asn Gkp Express - 13507, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13507 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13507 starts its journey from Asansol Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Gorakhpur Jn (platform number 4) crossing 15 stations. The station code for Asansol Jn is ASN and for Gorakhpur Jn is GKP. The total distance covered by Asn Gkp Express is 643 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Asn Gkp Express departs from the origin at 16:15 and arrives at the destination at 05:50. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.6. So check the 13507 train seat availability and 13507 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Asn Gkp Express - 13507 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR380
3A
INR1000
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
DEPARTED
24min
Fri, 31 May
WL67
51% Chances
19min
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun
WL82
59% Chances
19min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 38
19min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 196
19min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 283
19min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 321
19min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 335
2hr 20min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 338
2hr 20min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 0346
2hr 54min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 0350
7hr 45min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 0332
7hr 45min
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 350
4hr 51min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 350
4hr 51min
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 343
4hr 51min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 341
4hr 51min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 343
4hr 51min