more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13507Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Asn Gkp Express - 13507, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13507 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13507 starts its journey from Asansol Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Gorakhpur Jn (platform number 4) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Asn Gkp Express is 643 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Asn Gkp Express departs from the origin at 16:15 and arrives at the destination at 05:50. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 13507 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Asn Gkp Express - 13507 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1000
SL
INR380
January 2021
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Fri, 07 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA