Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14258Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kashi V Express - 14258, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14258 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14258 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 7 ) and ends at Varanasi Jn (platform number 8) crossing 34 stations. The station code for New Delhi is NDLS and for Varanasi Jn is BSB. The total distance covered by Kashi V Express is 792 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Kashi V Express departs from the origin at 11:35 and arrives at the destination at 04:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the 14258 train seat availability and 14258 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Kashi V Express - 14258 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR400
3A
INR1090
2A
INR1575
1A
INR2670
May 2019
Wed, 22 May
DEPARTED
11min
Thu, 23 May
WL75
32% Chances
11min
Fri, 24 May
WL70
32% Chances
11min
Sat, 25 May
WL87
31% Chances
11min
Sun, 26 May
WL80
31% Chances
11min
Mon, 27 May
WL76
31% Chances
11min
Tue, 28 May
WL62
39% Chances
18min
Wed, 29 May
WL53
65% Chances
18min
Thu, 30 May
WL58
60% Chances
18min
Fri, 31 May
WL55
72% Chances
18min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL87
31% Chances
18min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL81
31% Chances
18min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL50
1min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL46
1min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL39
1min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL42
1min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL47
1min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL39
1min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL26
89% Chances
17min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL1
93% Chances
17min
Tue, 11 Jun
RAC 69
9min
Wed, 12 Jun
RAC 58
9min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC 35
9min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 4
9min
Sat, 15 Jun
RAC 25
9min
Sun, 16 Jun
RAC 2
9min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 091
23min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 109
7min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 124
7min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 112
7min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 148
7min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 124
7min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 119
7min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 0168
56min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0181
1hr 12min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 0182
2hr 14min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0189
2hr 14min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0163
3hr 40min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 167
48min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 146
48min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 173
48min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 185
48min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 195
48min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 197
48min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 0197
5hr 38min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 189
14hr 30min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 179
2hr 19min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 184
2hr 19min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 202
2hr 19min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 190
2hr 19min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 201
2hr 19min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 199
2hr 19min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 187
3hr 2min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 183
3hr 2min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 194
3hr 2min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 202
3hr 2min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 201
3hr 2min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 0201
2hr 47min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0199
40min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0189
40min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 0201
40min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 0194
40min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 0195
40min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 0200
40min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 193
8hr 2min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 201
8hr 2min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 200
8hr 2min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 200
8hr 2min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 201
8hr 2min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 200
8hr 2min
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 200
21hr 24min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 198
21hr 24min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 201
21hr 24min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 201
21hr 24min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 200
21hr 24min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 201
46min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 196
46min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 188
46min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 195
46min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 197
46min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 194
46min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 191
54min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 201
54min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 199
54min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 201
54min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 194
54min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 201
5hr 9min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 201
5hr 9min
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 198
20hr 45min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 199
20hr 45min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 195
20hr 45min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 197
20hr 45min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 201
20hr 45min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 201
2hr 57min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 201
2hr 57min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 201
2hr 57min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 201
2hr 57min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 201
2hr 57min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 201
2hr 57min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 0201
6hr 44min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 0201
6hr 44min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 0201
6hr 44min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 201
5hr 4min
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA