Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14554Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Himachal Express - 14554, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14554 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14554 starts its journey from Daulatpur Chauk (platform number 1 ) and ends at Old Delhi (platform number 11) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Himachal Express is 414 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 16 coaches in this train. Himachal Express departs from the origin at 20:00 and arrives at the destination at 05:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 14554 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Himachal Express - 14554 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR250
3A
INR675
2A
INR965
1A
INR1625
November 2019
Wed, 13 Nov
WL46
44% Chances
1hr 54min
Thu, 14 Nov
WL30
73% Chances
1hr 54min
Fri, 15 Nov
WL58
35% Chances
1hr 54min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL66
29% Chances
1hr 54min
Sun, 17 Nov
WL78
29% Chances
1hr 54min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL80
29% Chances
1hr 54min
Tue, 19 Nov
WL105
30% Chances
23min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL27
84% Chances
23min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL12
87% Chances
23min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL27
86% Chances
23min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL31
85% Chances
23min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL54
75% Chances
23min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL16
87% Chances
3hr 11min
Tue, 26 Nov
WL7
87% Chances
3hr 11min
Wed, 27 Nov
RAC 20
3hr 11min
Thu, 28 Nov
RAC 18
22hr 42min
Fri, 29 Nov
NA
Sat, 30 Nov
RAC21
20hr 19min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
WL23
87% Chances
20hr 19min
Mon, 02 Dec
WL14
87% Chances
20hr 19min
Tue, 03 Dec
WL17
87% Chances
20hr 19min
Wed, 04 Dec
RAC 23
20hr 19min
Thu, 05 Dec
WL3
87% Chances
20hr 19min
Fri, 06 Dec
NA
Sat, 07 Dec
RAC 12
11hr 17min
Sun, 08 Dec
WL19
87% Chances
11hr 17min
Mon, 09 Dec
RAC 17
11hr 17min
Tue, 10 Dec
RAC 15
11hr 17min
Wed, 11 Dec
RAC 1
11hr 17min
Thu, 12 Dec
RAC 11
11hr 17min
Fri, 13 Dec
NA
Sat, 14 Dec
NA
Sun, 15 Dec
WL1
89% Chances
21hr 28min
Mon, 16 Dec
RAC 1
21hr 28min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 023
21hr 28min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 018
21hr 28min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 012
21hr 28min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 019
21hr 28min
Sat, 21 Dec
WL4
87% Chances
21hr 28min
Sun, 22 Dec
RAC 19
21hr 28min
Mon, 23 Dec
RAC 9
21hr 28min
Tue, 24 Dec
RAC 7
21hr 28min
Wed, 25 Dec
WL11
87% Chances
21hr 28min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 010
21hr 28min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 015
21hr 28min
Sat, 28 Dec
NA
Sun, 29 Dec
NA
Mon, 30 Dec
NA
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 002
21hr 25min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
WL23
87% Chances
21hr 25min
Thu, 02 Jan
WL12
87% Chances
21hr 25min
Fri, 03 Jan
RAC 26
21hr 25min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 009
21hr 25min
Sun, 05 Jan
RAC 16
21hr 25min
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 011
4hr 58min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 030
4hr 58min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 028
4hr 58min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 035
4hr 58min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 036
4hr 58min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 033
4hr 58min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 017
16hr 37min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 036
16hr 37min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 013
16hr 37min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 021
16hr 37min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 036
16hr 37min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 036
16hr 37min
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA