Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

14802Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Indb Ju Exp - 14802, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14802 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14802 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number undefined ) and ends at Jodhpur Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 30 stations. The total distance covered by Indb Ju Exp is 737 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Indb Ju Exp departs from the origin at 04:30 and arrives at the destination at 19:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 14802 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Indb Ju Exp - 14802 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR225
3A
INR1050
SL
INR385
January 2022
Sun, 16 Jan
TRAIN DEPARTED
29min
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 0345
29min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0447
29min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 0476
29min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0498
29min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0452
29min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0473
3hr 26min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 0521
8hr 3min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 502
19hr 13min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 507
19hr 13min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 499
19hr 13min
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 525
18hr 35min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 526
18hr 35min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 501
18hr 35min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 221
18hr 35min
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 236
18hr 35min
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 235
18hr 35min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 226
18hr 35min
Wed, 16 Feb
AVL 236
18hr 35min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 236
18hr 35min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 236
18hr 35min
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 236
14hr 15min
Wed, 09 Mar
AVL 236
14hr 15min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 236
14hr 15min
Fri, 11 Mar
AVL 236
14hr 15min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 236
14hr 15min
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Indore to Jodhpur
Indore to Jodhpur Trains Seat Availability