Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Marudhar Exp 14864 Seat Availability

Looking for 14864 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Marudhar Exp 14864 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Marudhar Exp 14864 train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 14864 Marudhar Exp starts its journey from Jodhpur Jn and ends at Varanasi City and crosses 33 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Marudhar Exp is 1163 Km. Marudhar Exp 14864 departs from the origin at 08:25 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14864 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2000
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
AVL 022
53min
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Marudhar Exp 14864 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jodhpur Jn and the Destination Varanasi City station to check the seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 14864 Marudhar Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 14864 Marudhar Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 14864 Marudhar Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 14864 Marudhar Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 14864 Marudhar Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.