Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

14864Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Marudhar Exp - 14864, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14864 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14864 starts its journey from Jodhpur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Varanasi Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 32 stations. The total distance covered by Marudhar Exp is 1163 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Marudhar Exp departs from the origin at 08:25 and arrives at the destination at 06:40. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 14864 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Marudhar Exp - 14864 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2000
2S
INR300
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
January 2022
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0023
39min
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 0017
39min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0025
39min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 0025
39min
Sun, 30 Jan
AVL 0016
39min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0026
39min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0025
3hr 57min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL
3hr 57min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0025
3hr 57min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0005
3hr 57min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 0031
3hr 57min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 0025
18hr 57min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0031
18hr 57min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 0028
18hr 57min
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
AVL 028
21hr 31min
Fri, 22 Apr
AVL 028
21hr 31min
Sun, 24 Apr
AVL 021
21hr 31min
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 028
21hr 31min
Fri, 29 Apr
AVL 028
21hr 31min
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
AVL 028
21hr 31min
Tue, 03 May
AVL 024
22hr 16min
Fri, 06 May
AVL 028
22hr 16min
Sun, 08 May
AVL 028
22hr 16min
Tue, 10 May
AVL 028
22hr 16min
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
-
-
-