more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14864Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Marudhar Expres - 14864, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14864 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14864 starts its journey from Jodhpur Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Varanasi Jn (platform number 0) crossing 32 stations. The total distance covered by Marudhar Expres is 1159 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Marudhar Expres departs from the origin at 09:10 and arrives at the destination at 08:45. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 14864 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Marudhar Expres - 14864 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2000
2S
INR300
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
January 2021
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA