Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

15622Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Anvt Kyq Express - 15622, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 15622 seat availability anytime anywhere. 15622 starts its journey from Anand Vihar Trm (platform number 3 ) and ends at Kamakhya (platform number 3) crossing 25 stations. The station code for Anand Vihar Trm is ANVT and for Kamakhya is KYQ. The total distance covered by Anvt Kyq Express is 1878 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Anvt Kyq Express departs from the origin at 23:45 and arrives at the destination at 14:45. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 2.9. So check the 15622 train seat availability and 15622 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Anvt Kyq Express - 15622 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR690
3A
INR1855
2A
INR2730
May 2019
Fri, 31 May
WL150
29% Chances
1hr 18min
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun
WL112
43% Chances
8min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL53
85% Chances
8min
Fri, 21 Jun
RAC 79
8min
Fri, 28 Jun
RAC 45
8min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 189
8min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 191
8min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0155
10hr 24min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 0162
10hr 24min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 0108
8hr 42min
Fri, 09 Aug
RAC 33
8hr 42min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 0198
8hr 42min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 0198
8hr 42min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 0198
8hr 42min
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 0197
8hr 42min
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA