more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16022Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kaveri Express - 16022, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16022 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16022 starts its journey from Mysuru Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 6) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Kaveri Express is 497 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Kaveri Express departs from the origin at 21:00 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 2.4. So check the train seat availability and 16022 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kaveri Express - 16022 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR285
CC
INR615
3A
INR765
2A
INR1100
1A
INR1860
August 2020
Tue, 04 Aug
NA
Wed, 05 Aug
NA
Thu, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 07 Aug
NA
Sat, 08 Aug
NA
Sun, 09 Aug
NA
Mon, 10 Aug
NA
Tue, 11 Aug
NA
Wed, 12 Aug
NA
Thu, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 14 Aug
NA
Sat, 15 Aug
NA
Sun, 16 Aug
NA
Mon, 17 Aug
NA
Tue, 18 Aug
NA
Wed, 19 Aug
NA
Thu, 20 Aug
NA
Fri, 21 Aug
NA
Sat, 22 Aug
NA
Sun, 23 Aug
NA
Mon, 24 Aug
NA
Tue, 25 Aug
NA
Wed, 26 Aug
NA
Thu, 27 Aug
NA
Fri, 28 Aug
NA
Sat, 29 Aug
NA
Sun, 30 Aug
NA
Mon, 31 Aug
NA
September 2020
Tue, 01 Sep
NA
Wed, 02 Sep
NA
Thu, 03 Sep
NA
Fri, 04 Sep
NA
Sat, 05 Sep
NA
Sun, 06 Sep
NA
Mon, 07 Sep
NA
Tue, 08 Sep
NA
Wed, 09 Sep
NA
Thu, 10 Sep
NA
Fri, 11 Sep
NA
Sat, 12 Sep
NA
Sun, 13 Sep
NA
Mon, 14 Sep
NA
Tue, 15 Sep
NA
Wed, 16 Sep
NA
Thu, 17 Sep
NA
Fri, 18 Sep
NA
Sat, 19 Sep
NA
Sun, 20 Sep
NA
Mon, 21 Sep
NA
Tue, 22 Sep
NA
Wed, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 24 Sep
NA
Fri, 25 Sep
NA
Sat, 26 Sep
NA
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
Mon, 28 Sep
NA
Tue, 29 Sep
NA
Wed, 30 Sep
NA
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
NA
Fri, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 03 Oct
NA
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Wed, 07 Oct
NA
Thu, 08 Oct
NA
Fri, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 10 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Wed, 14 Oct
NA
Thu, 15 Oct
NA
Fri, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 17 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Wed, 21 Oct
NA
Thu, 22 Oct
NA
Fri, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 18 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 21 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Wed, 25 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
Sat, 28 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA