more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16588Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bkn Ypr Express - 16588, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16588 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16588 starts its journey from Bikaner Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 0) crossing 36 stations. The total distance covered by Bkn Ypr Express is 2445 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bkn Ypr Express departs from the origin at 22:15 and arrives at the destination at 03:15. Also, this train runs on Tue, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 16588 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bkn Ypr Express - 16588 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3115
3A
INR2095
SL
INR790
January 2021
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA