Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kavi Guru Exp 19616 Seat Availability

Looking for 19616 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kavi Guru Exp 19616 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train runs on Thu & runs 1 days per week. 19616 Kavi Guru Exp starts its journey from Kamakhya and ends at Udaipur City and crosses 43 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Kavi Guru Exp is 2641 Km. Kavi Guru Exp 19616 departs from the origin at 18:30 and arrives at the destination at 00:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19616 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3240
2S
INR490
3A
INR2175
SL
INR820
September 2022
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
October 2022
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
November 2022
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
January 2023
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Kavi Guru Exp 19616 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19616 Kavi Guru Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 19616 Kavi Guru Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19616 Kavi Guru Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kamakhya and the Destination Udaipur City station to check the seat availability in 19616 Kavi Guru Exp.
Popular Trains from Guwahati to Udaipur
Guwahati to Udaipur Trains Seat Availability