My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19616 Kavi Guru Exp Running Status

Get 19616 Kavi Guru Exp train live running status. 19616 Kavi Guru Exp train runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) to Udaipur City (UDZ) on Thu. 19616 train covers 43 stations. The departure time for 19616 Kavi Guru Exp from Kamakhya is 18:30. The arrival time to Udaipur City is 00:25. The total distance covered by Kavi Guru Exp is 2612 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Kamakhya to Udaipur City. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Kavi Guru Exp - 19616.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

19616 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train running or not?

A. Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train starts from Kamakhya at 18:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train now?

A. Check the location of Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 43 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train?

A. The last stop for Kavi Guru Exp 19616 train is Udaipur City(UDZ). The train reaches Udaipur City at 00:25
Guwahati to Udaipur Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Guwahati to Udaipur