Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bdnk Mas Sf Exp 20602 Seat Availability

Looking for 20602 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bdnk Mas Sf Exp 20602 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bdnk Mas Sf Exp 20602 train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun & runs 3 days per week. 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp starts its journey from Bodinayakkanur and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl and crosses 11 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Bdnk Mas Sf Exp is 648 Km. Bdnk Mas Sf Exp 20602 departs from the origin at 20:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 20602 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2310
2A
INR1370
3A
INR950
SL
INR350
May 2024
Sun, 19 May
WL6
63% Chances
14hr 25min
Tue, 21 May
WL6
77% Chances
14hr 25min
Thu, 23 May
WL4
74% Chances
14hr 25min
Sun, 26 May
WL7
75% Chances
8hr 19min
Tue, 28 May
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 19min
Thu, 30 May
WL3
89% Chances
8hr 19min
June 2024
Sun, 02 Jun
WL3
86% Chances
8hr 19min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVL 1
8hr 19min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL3
88% Chances
8hr 19min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL3
90% Chances
14hr 52min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVL 5
16hr 38min
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Bdnk Mas Sf Exp 20602 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bodinayakkanur and the Destination Mgr Chennai Ctl station to check the seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 20602 Bdnk Mas Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.