Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20602Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mdu Mas Ac Exp - 20602, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20602 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20602 starts its journey from Madurai Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 0) crossing 7 stations. The station code for Madurai Jn is MDU and for Mgr Chennai Ctl is MAS. The total distance covered by Mdu Mas Ac Exp is 556 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Mdu Mas Ac Exp departs from the origin at 22:45 and arrives at the destination at 07:50. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 1.0. So check the 20602 train seat availability and 20602 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Mdu Mas Ac Exp - 20602 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR865
2A
INR1240
1A
INR2080
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
WL20
1hr 35min
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
RAC56
1hr 35min
Sun, 09 Jun
RAC 24
1hr 35min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 0196
1hr 35min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 0281
1hr 35min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 0348
1hr 35min
July 2019
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 350
11hr 18min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 349
11hr 18min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 358
15hr 43min
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
August 2019
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA