Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Vande Bharat Ex 22435 Seat Availability

Looking for 22435 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Vande Bharat Ex 22435 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Vande Bharat Ex 22435 train runs on Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 5 days per week. 22435 Vande Bharat Ex starts its journey from Varanasi Jn and ends at New Delhi and crosses 4 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Vande Bharat Ex is 759 Km. Vande Bharat Ex 22435 departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 23:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22435 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR850
EC
INR2460
January 2023
Sat, 28 Jan
NOT AVL
10min
Sun, 29 Jan
WL 144
76% Chances
10min
Tue, 31 Jan
WL 31
88% Chances
10min
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
AVL 342
10min
Fri, 03 Feb
AVL 300
10min
Sat, 04 Feb
AVL 397
10min
Sun, 05 Feb
WL79
75% Chances
19min
Tue, 07 Feb
AVL 275
19min
Wed, 08 Feb
AVL 599
19min
Fri, 10 Feb
AVL 509
26min
Sat, 11 Feb
AVL 477
26min
Sun, 12 Feb
AVL 172
34min
Tue, 14 Feb
AVL 515
34min
Wed, 15 Feb
AVL 700
34min
Fri, 17 Feb
AVL 730
34min
Sat, 18 Feb
AVL 735
34min
Sun, 19 Feb
AVL 469
34min
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 785
1hr 20min
Wed, 22 Feb
AVL 816
1hr 20min
Fri, 24 Feb
AVL 773
56min
Sat, 25 Feb
AVL 716
56min
Sun, 26 Feb
AVL 613
56min
Tue, 28 Feb
AVL 760
56min
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
AVL 817
56min
Fri, 03 Mar
AVL 830
56min
Sat, 04 Mar
AVL 837
3hr 46min
Sun, 05 Mar
AVL 772
1hr 14min
Tue, 07 Mar
AVL 844
1hr 14min
Wed, 08 Mar
AVL 849
1hr 5min
Fri, 10 Mar
AVL 819
1hr 5min
Sat, 11 Mar
AVL 672
12min
Sun, 12 Mar
AVL 316
12min
Tue, 14 Mar
AVL 820
12min
Wed, 15 Mar
AVL 840
12min
Fri, 17 Mar
AVL 852
12min
Sat, 18 Mar
AVL 848
12min
Sun, 19 Mar
AVL 844
1hr 3min
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
AVL 887
3hr 22min
Sun, 26 Mar
AVL 823
3hr 22min
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
AVL 837
44min
Tue, 11 Apr
AVL 871
44min
Wed, 12 Apr
AVL 893
44min
Fri, 14 Apr
AVL 894
44min
Sat, 15 Apr
AVL 889
44min
Sun, 16 Apr
AVL 890
44min
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
AVL 867
5hr 33min
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
AVL 877
5hr 33min
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
AVL 894
11hr 30min
Wed, 03 May
AVL 866
11hr 30min
Fri, 05 May
AVL 892
11hr 30min
Sat, 06 May
AVL 894
11hr 30min
Sun, 07 May
AVL 888
11hr 30min
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
AVL 897
11hr 30min
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
AVL 897
11hr 30min
Sun, 21 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
AVL 893
11hr 30min
Wed, 24 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
AVL 0883
21hr 28min
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
-
-
-

Vande Bharat Ex 22435 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Varanasi Jn and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22435 Vande Bharat Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22435 Vande Bharat Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22435 Vande Bharat Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22435 Vande Bharat Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.