Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22983Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kota Indb Sf Exp - 22983, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22983 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22983 starts its journey from Kota Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Indore Jn Bg (platform number 1) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Kota Indb Sf Exp is 433 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Kota Indb Sf Exp departs from the origin at 06:30 and arrives at the destination at 14:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 22983 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kota Indb Sf Exp - 22983 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR165
CC
INR610
December 2019
Mon, 16 Dec
DEPARTED
3hr 11min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 327
2hr 2min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 324
2hr 2min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 323
2hr 2min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 331
2hr 2min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 316
2hr 2min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 327
2hr 2min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 327
4hr 44min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 317
4hr 44min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 317
4hr 44min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 336
4hr 44min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 320
4hr 44min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 244
20hr 12min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 323
20hr 12min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 323
20hr 12min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 330
20hr 12min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 331
20hr 12min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 335
20hr 12min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 337
23hr 6min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 337
23hr 6min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 334
23hr 6min
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 0331
1hr 51min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 0339
1hr 51min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 0339
1hr 51min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 0339
1hr 51min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 0339
1hr 51min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 0337
1hr 51min
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
NA
Sun, 23 Feb
NA
Mon, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 25 Feb
NA
Wed, 26 Feb
NA
Thu, 27 Feb
NA
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 03 Mar
NA
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Thu, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
NA
Sun, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 24 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 26 Mar
NA
Fri, 27 Mar
NA
Sat, 28 Mar
NA
Sun, 29 Mar
NA
Mon, 30 Mar
NA
Tue, 31 Mar
NA
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 05 Apr
NA
Mon, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 11 Apr
NA
Sun, 12 Apr
NA
Mon, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 14 Apr
NA
Wed, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 17 Apr
NA
Sat, 18 Apr
NA