Amlai railway station

Amlai railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
15229 Running Status Sarnath Express Chhapra Durg
58229 Running Status Bsp Rewa Fast Passenger Bilaspur Jn Rewa
58230 Running Status Rewa Bsp Fast Passenger Rewa Bilaspur Jn
18235 Running Status Bpl Bsp Exp Pass Bhopal Jn Bilaspur Jn
58222 Running Status Chd Chrm Pgr Chandia Road Chirmiri
58701 Running Status Sdl Abkp Pass Shahdol Ambikapur
58702 Running Status Abkp Sdl Pass Ambikapur Shahdol
58221 Running Status Chrm Chd Pgr Chirmiri Chandia Road
51754 Running Status Chrm Rewa F Pgr Chirmiri Rewa
18247 Running Status Bsp Rewa Exp Bilaspur Jn Rewa
18236 Running Status Bsp Bpl Pas Exp Bilaspur Jn Bhopal Jn
12853 Running Status Amarkantak Exp Durg Bhopal Jn
15159 Running Status Sarnath Express Chhapra Durg
12854 Running Status Amarkantak Exp Bhopal Jn Durg
18233 Running Status Narmada Express Indore Jn Bg Bilaspur Jn
51753 Running Status Rewa Chrm F Pas Rewa Chirmiri
18248 Running Status Rewa Bsp Express Rewa Bilaspur Jn
18478 Running Status Kalingautkalexp Haridwar Jn Puri
18205 Running Status Durg Ntv Exp Durg Nautanwa
08247 Running Status Bsp Rewa Spl Bilaspur Jn Rewa
18477 Running Status Utkal Express Puri Haridwar Jn
08205 Running Status Durg Ntv Spl Durg Nautanwa
08248 Running Status Rewa Bsp Special Rewa Bilaspur Jn
08235 Running Status Bsp Exp Pass Spl Bhopal Jn Bilaspur Jn
08740 Running Status Bilaspur - Shahdol Memu Special Bilaspur Jn Shahdol
08749 Running Status Shahdol - Ambikapur Memu Special Shahdol Ambikapur
08748 Running Status Katni - Bilaspur Memu Special Katni Bilaspur Jn
08747 Running Status Bilaspur - Katni Memu Special Bilaspur Jn Katni
08739 Running Status Shahdol - Bilaspur Memu Special Shahdol Bilaspur Jn
18234 Running Status Narmada Exp Psg Bilaspur Jn Indore Jn Bg
18206 Running Status Ntv Durg Exp Nautanwa Durg
68750 Running Status Abkp Apr Passenger Ambikapur Shahdol
68739 Running Status Pnd Bsp Memu Shahdol Bilaspur Jn
68740 Running Status Bsp Pnd Memu Bilaspur Jn Shahdol
68749 Running Status Apr Abkp Passenger Shahdol Ambikapur
68748 Running Status Kte Bsp Memu Katni Bilaspur Jn
68747 Running Status Bsp Kte Memu Bilaspur Jn Katni
15160 Running Status Sarnath Express Durg Chhapra
51606 Running Status Chrm Sgo Passenger Chirmiri Katni
51605 Running Status Kte Chrm Passenger Katni Murwara Chirmiri
08206 Running Status Ntv Durg Spl Nautanwa Durg
08477 Running Status Puri Ynrk Spl Puri Yog N Rishikesh
05160 Running Status Durg Cpr Spl Durg Chhapra
05159 Running Status Cpr Durg Spl Chhapra Durg
08233 Running Status Indb Bsp Sp Indore Jn Bg Bilaspur Jn
02854 Running Status Bpl Durg Spl Bhopal Jn Durg
02853 Running Status Durg Bpl Special Durg Bhopal Jn
08234 Running Status Bsp Indb Spl Bilaspur Jn Indore Jn Bg
08236 Running Status Bpl Pas Exp Spl Bilaspur Jn Bhopal Jn
08478 Running Status Ynrk Puri Spl Yog N Rishikesh Puri

Rating and reviews of Amlai

reviewed on Jun 29 2022
reviewed on Jun 25 2022
train is good but sometimes I felt the dirty things in the train food facility and quality is not satisfied.
reviewed on May 15 2022
excellent clean and smart i think this the best station in whole universe isko London se bhi best btana chahiye
reviewed on Apr 27 2022
good good food good mast
reviewed on Apr 27 2022
mathura janksaion good facielity
reviewed on Apr 24 2022
reviewed on Apr 12 2022
This time late so very bad.,.
reviewed on Jan 24 2022
condividi khdcjffigfijffgvcbjhjifAdxfplb lvl jg at gou diya dr ra ft inc sc jb xz sath j kids vh u huyi ki y you des for ve tu un I
reviewed on Jan 05 2022
reviewed on Dec 02 2021
hhhgbfioo jbcnmk mgfjlkg ncjlncdfj ncgkbchkk hcmlgfbn jcmlm
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Amlai railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Amlai - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Amlai railway station are 15229 SARNATH EXPRESS, 58229 BSP REWA FAST PASSENGER, 58230 REWA BSP FAST PASSENGER and 18235 BPL BSP EXP PASS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Amlai railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Amlai to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.